Foarte bun 7,1
pe baza a 8406 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 8406 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,5
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 6,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Weoi din Malaezia
Cuplu
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
first singapore trip
Cleanliness, comfortable, tiny room
I felt that the room is so small, but the room is clean. The location of the hotel is convenience. Is not far to walk to the MRT station. I'm satisfied with this hotel.
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2014

mohamad din Indonezia
Cuplu
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
PC stands for peace and comfort..
pleased, comfort and secretive..
were out here and there, sight seeing etc,.. but when we got back to the room.. we realized that in the room was quiet, nice and very secretive.. so we had it all that night, peace and comfort..!
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2014

TAN din Indonezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2014
I llike this hotel about the Nice Room and cleance
Good Location, nicee Room and cleance
Very good
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2014

Chen din Taiwan
Turist solitar
Single standard
Sejur 8 nopți în septembrie 2014
Convenient lotion but very noisy
Location is perfect, the room is clean
The hotel is close to Chinatown MRT station which is the interchange of north-east line and downtown line, few stations away going tourist attractions. The food is everywhere around the area, restaurants, hawkers, including the famous tian-tian chicken rice is in walking distance. The room is very small but good for me as a single traveler. The space is well designed. The only problem is, the garbage collection time is between 2:30-3:30am, I was awaken everyday by the crush noise of beer bottles.
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2014

adrian din Malaezia
Cuplu
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
Good location
Good location, easy access on food area and good location of mrt
overall was a good location but the room was slightly small. Clean environment
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2014

Jia din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
Overall moderate, small rooms, great location
Location, comfort, cleanliness
Overall it was moderate, first of all I love the interior, well done! Staffs could have been friendlier, more smile were expected rather than cold greeting. Rooms were really small but I already knew that, so it was fine, don't bring a big luggage otherwise there's no space to place it. The location was great, near to MRT, 5 min walk, there's club st for drinks and good food just opposite the street and down the hotel there's a few chinese food stalls.
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2014

Sarawoot din Thailanda
Cuplu
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
Good location. very small room but that ok.
location is the best and many food around hotel that you can choose until late.
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2014

Angelina din Singapore
Turist solitar
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2014
small rooom but gd customer service
none
The room is too small.but staff n very helpful.
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2014

Teo din Singapore
Călător în grup
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
Good
Location, Theme, Tidy
Pleasant stay and good customer service.
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2014

phey din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
Value for money?
Dark common area. Smell of dampness.
Unpleasant. Really uneasy with the dark, narrow, common corridors. Feels more like a place for vices. Not likely to be back.
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: