Bun 7,1
pe baza a 8402 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8402 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,5
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 6,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după

NUTTHAPORN din Thailanda
Cupluri
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2014
very good location near Chinatown. MRT
room location price
very good location Easy access to MRT, small but clean .Reception is good I will be back to stay
Recenzat 05 octombrie 2014

Yee din Hong Kong
Turiști solitari
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 5 nopți în septembrie 2014
Very Tiny Room
Nice location (3 mins walk from MRT)
Standard queen room is 10 sqm only, too tiny space, not even turn around, not mention open the luggage. Also no refrigerator (how come?!), finally ask for room change with fridge.
Recenzat 04 octombrie 2014

aintuorn din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
Good hotel
Location , service
Good room&service Location near MRT Small room a bit but it's okay to stay Recommended!
Recenzat 04 octombrie 2014

Herdi din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
Best Location Hotel
The Location
we always stay in this hotel, because i like the location, near the mrt station and many restaurant near this hotel, everything is good, but only one problem, the room is to small, but we love it
Recenzat 03 octombrie 2014

Tsang din Hong Kong
Turiști solitari
Single standard
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2014
nice and goog
service clear location
Recenzat 02 octombrie 2014

HIU din China
Cupluri
Single standard
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2014
Will stay here again
Convenient,price reasonable,comfortable
Recenzat 02 octombrie 2014

Sin din Hong Kong
Turiști solitari
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2014
Nice hotel but noisy and poor curtain
location, simple check in
Overall is good, I don't need much housekeeping or service.....one thing bad is the curtain is so transparent, I usually sleep till 10 but the sunlight wakes me up at 7..didn't enjoy much sleep throughout the trip. Someone is smoking next door despite the fact that it is a non smoking floor. The bed is hard...pillow is hard as well. Got everything I need, hair dryer, kettle, tea bag, water, booked a deluxe room so got more space to open my suitcase...too small for two ppl but I travel alone so it's fine for me. WiFi is fast and nice.
Recenzat 02 octombrie 2014

Nadia din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mari
Superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2014
Was okay
Location, value for money, simple
Our stay was just okay. Beware though, it can get VERY NOISY at night when you have a room facing Mosque street.
Recenzat 02 octombrie 2014

Phutthiwat din Thailanda
Turiști solitari
Single standard
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2013
Tiny but Great location hotel
Location, Location and Location!!!
Spent 1 night there the room was ok but the corridor is full with waste and garbage. Anyway the location of the hotel is great juz 1 mins walk from chinatown station!!!
Recenzat 01 octombrie 2014

Maureen din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
Superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2014
good location but poor a/c system
location
Recenzat 01 octombrie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: