Bun 7,1
pe baza a 8402 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8402 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,5
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Servicii 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 6,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după

BOONHUAT din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Executive
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014
Room very small
Location, staff service
Executive room was so small, around 100 sq ft only. Double Bed took up almost half d room
Recenzat 23 octombrie 2014

Maytas din Thailanda
Cupluri
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
Very convenient location in China Town
1) convenient location 2) Value for money 3) Staff service
It's very close to China Town MRT. Very convenient for tourist who want to travel in Singapore by using MRT.
Recenzat 23 octombrie 2014

Siti din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Executive
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014
Clean place. But not to my expectation.
clean. I took executive room but it's not like what I expected to be. It's just the same like those budget hotel 81 rooms. not worth my $150.
Good. no comment any further.
Recenzat 22 octombrie 2014

TAN din Indonezia
Turiști solitari
Single standard
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2014
Love this hotel
near to buy food, good location and nice room
this hotel I'm like the Room very comfortable and clean
Recenzat 22 octombrie 2014

Suan din Malaezia
Cupluri
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Short Getaway
Cheap,Cheap,Cheap
Overall its value for money, the room is small and check in or out takes awhile as there is many guests. Maybe the staff is new.
Recenzat 21 octombrie 2014

Wasa din Thailanda
Turiști solitari
Single standard
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
Clean. Near China town. Small room
clean. Comfortable for solo traveller. Location is good
Really good and comfort. The room might be a little bit small but it was perfect with solo traveller.
Recenzat 20 octombrie 2014

Geert din Olanda
Cupluri
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014
qUIET
LOCATION, QUIET, FRIENDLY
GOOD
Recenzat 19 octombrie 2014

Jonathan din Noua Zeelandă
Cupluri
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014
First Impression
LOCATION TRANSPORT RESTURANTS
Our stay was excellent as we were arriving into Singapore at 06:00 we booked the hotel the night before an that ment taxi from airport and no waiting for booking in. We were pleased with the room and stayed 1more night a booked a luxury suite on the fourth floor. I recommend this if you want to be close to China town and M R T 3min walk to station.We will stay here again
Recenzat 18 octombrie 2014

Ian din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Single standard
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
Small Room in a great location
Location, wifi
The hotel was walking distance from Clarke Quay and not too much further to the F1 track which was the focus of the weekend. The room was small but fine for a short stay
Recenzat 18 octombrie 2014

Cholavej din Thailanda
Cupluri
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014
Value for money you pay
best location, best staff and fit for the price
I'm stay in the first floor and it have a loud noise near the wall just like water pump or something everytime till around 1am and can sleep the toilet not very clean the bed have a little hair on it but the location is great the room very tidy but it fit for the price.
Recenzat 18 octombrie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: