Înapoi la info hotel

Bun 7,1
pe baza a 8339 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8339 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,5
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Calitate-preţ 6,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

miho O. din Japonia
Turiști solitari
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
small and old
The furnishing is clean, but the place where the baggage is put is not.
Recenzat 14 iunie 2016

warren T. din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2016
Better than the Photos suggest!
This hotel has a great location as the MRT is only a 5 minute walk. The restaurants and stores are also minutes away from the front door. The staff are professional and speak English. The only issue we had was the noise of the incoming guests at reception. Noise was often made in early morning such as 3am. The hotel should impose a quiet time so that all guests can enjoy a peaceful time.
Recenzat 13 iunie 2016

HARUN W. din Indonezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
really nice location
good hospitality. location is very good. food everywhere at night.
Recenzat 13 iunie 2016

Lay N. din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Good Location but Small Room
The location is good with a short walk away to Chinatown and the MRT station. Room is however, very compact and claustrophobic.
Recenzat 08 iunie 2016

Owen W. din Australia
Turiști solitari
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2016
Excellent little hotel
I used to stay around the Little India area (a great area too) but seemed to be spending most of my nights in Chinatown so have started staying at The Porcelain Hotel. I have never had to wait for a room, even when checking in early. The staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are maintained well. Absolutely no problem with the hotel at all.
Recenzat 08 iunie 2016

Sharifah S. din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Disappointing stay
The bed was pretty hard. Front desk staff were not welcoming and checking in was quite slow. The room was quite small, great for a transit but not good as a staycation. The lift buttons were spoiled, there were certain buttons that could not work. Overall, won't come back again.
Recenzat 08 iunie 2016

Alan C. din Malaezia
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
Pictures are grossly misleading
We were stunned by how small the room actually is - this is after upgrading to a Deluxe. I didn't get much sleep. The room was on the ground floor - throughout the night I heard the neighbouring toilet flushing, water running in the pipes.
Recenzat 08 iunie 2016

Su F. din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Good experience
Will definitely visit again !
Recenzat 07 iunie 2016

Bin F. din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Awesome Short Getaway
Everything was simple. Love how the whole layout is..
Recenzat 07 iunie 2016

Azira A. din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Extremely disappointed!
Checked in and they gave a room totally different from what I booked and is super ugly! So ugly that I checked myself out within 3 hours, and when I did, the staff didn't even bother to ask me why. Totally disappointed and waste of my every cent!
Recenzat 06 iunie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: