Foarte bun 7,1
pe baza a 8405 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 8405 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,5
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Servicii 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 6,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Yen din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Executive
Sejur 13 nopți în decembrie 2014
Small room
-
Recenzat 09 ianuarie 2015

Yen din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur 15 nopți în decembrie 2014
Very small room
Small room
Averagely okay
Recenzat 09 ianuarie 2015

Yen din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur 26 nopți în decembrie 2014
Room is very small
Small room
So so
Recenzat 09 ianuarie 2015

Mechelle din Filipine
Turiști solitari
Single standard
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2014
small,clean,location
Location & cleanliness
THe location is perfect 3-5 minute walking to bus station and MRT Chinatown station. The room is cute just enough for 1 person, it is clean and has complementary water, kettle & tea. I really like this hotel. One down side is i dont know that it is already daytime because no window in the room and its very dark without any lights.
Recenzat 08 ianuarie 2015

kok din Singapore
Cupluri
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
Good clean hotel. Location is superb.
Location, dining, room
The room is really small. There is no place to put luggage because the bed already occupied 3/4 of the room left with the entrance to put your luggage. So I have to take turn unpacking with my partner. Location is good because there is eateries just outside of the hotel and there is a mall just 2 mins walk away. The subway is also 2 mins away.
Recenzat 08 ianuarie 2015

Chantelle din Singapore
Cupluri
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
Very cosy hotel. Suitable for couples not family
Very nice interior design. Super cosy bed. Love the bed!!!
Superb. Had a good night's sleep on the cosy bed. One suggestion would be to use longer curtains for the shower as water tends to get out through the bottom and wet the entire bathroom. Should have cups for holding toothbrushes too.
Recenzat 07 ianuarie 2015

dinesh din Singapore
Cupluri
Single standard
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
It was the best stay in porcelain.
The room, bathtub and interior.
It was perfect. At first we fine the room small and we had to change it. I love the room where the bathtub was seperated.
Recenzat 07 ianuarie 2015

Alyson din Australia
Cupluri
Executive
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Great location - heritage listed property
Location; heritage listed building; free room upgrade
A great find for us. Fab location in the heart of China Town in a quiet side street. Food galore close by and rail on your doorstep. Taxi service quick and cheap. Lovely room when upgraded (base room very small and dark) - we stayed again on our way home from HK. Will definitely recommend to others. No food available at hotel but not necessary with location.
Recenzat 07 ianuarie 2015

Mun din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
Good location
Location, value & cleaniness
Good
Recenzat 07 ianuarie 2015

Wannadit din Thailanda
Cupluri
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2014
Too small for the room but the bathroom is too big
Location , Shopping , Temple
I felt unconfortable with the room size. The bed is too high and we need to claim up. The bathroom is the same size as the bedroom.
Recenzat 06 ianuarie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: