Bun 7,1
pe baza a 8393 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8393 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,5
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 6,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

dinesh din Singapore
Cuplu
Single standard
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
It was the best stay in porcelain.
The room, bathtub and interior.
It was perfect. At first we fine the room small and we had to change it. I love the room where the bathtub was seperated.
Recenzat 07 ianuarie 2015

Alyson din Australia
Cuplu
Executive
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Great location - heritage listed property
Location; heritage listed building; free room upgrade
A great find for us. Fab location in the heart of China Town in a quiet side street. Food galore close by and rail on your doorstep. Taxi service quick and cheap. Lovely room when upgraded (base room very small and dark) - we stayed again on our way home from HK. Will definitely recommend to others. No food available at hotel but not necessary with location.
Recenzat 07 ianuarie 2015

Mun din Singapore
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
Good location
Location, value & cleaniness
Good
Recenzat 07 ianuarie 2015

Wannadit din Thailanda
Cuplu
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2014
Too small for the room but the bathroom is too big
Location , Shopping , Temple
I felt unconfortable with the room size. The bed is too high and we need to claim up. The bathroom is the same size as the bedroom.
Recenzat 06 ianuarie 2015

Pui din Hong Kong
Turist solitar
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2014
clean but small
clean, convenient, not expensive
Recenzat 06 ianuarie 2015

Xuehong din China
Turist solitar
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Porcelain Hotel Review
spa shower, comfort, location
It was fantastic after I up-sized my original booking to a much bigger room. The room was amazing with the spa shower and room space. It is definitely worth returning, however it's better to book this room directly rather than having to change from a smaller room.
Recenzat 06 ianuarie 2015

Steven din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2014
Nice and cosy
Good location, cosy and clean
Recenzat 06 ianuarie 2015

Andi din Singapore
Cuplu
Executive
Sejur o noapte în august 2014
Nice hotel
Nice room
Recenzat 05 ianuarie 2015

CHZEEHWA din Malaezia
Cuplu
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014
good
good
good
Recenzat 05 ianuarie 2015

Alyson din Australia
Cuplu
Executive
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2014
Great location
Location; heritage listed building; free room upgrade
A quaint boutique hotel located in the heart of Chinatown, with many many great food options close by. The rail system is on your doorstep, and cabs are very reasonably price to the city and all attractions. I highly recommend this property if you like smaller hotels with character. Will visit again.
Recenzat 05 ianuarie 2015


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Nu mă voi caza în niciuna din camerele acestei rezervări. Fac această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: