Foarte bun 8,0
pe baza a 3970 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3970 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,2
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Servicii 8,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,7
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Yu din Malaezia
Cupluri
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2016
Good place overall
Place was quite clean, did not like their carpet but that's a personal preference. The aircon was a little hot and broke down once when we were there. The water heater is very inconsistent so it will be cold/hot at times. Either than that very nice stay and worth it considering how cheap it was.
Recenzat 16 septembrie 2016

KOK din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră familială
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
Great Stay
Good location, just a minute away from MRT station. Clean & comfort room. Friendly staffs.
Recenzat 12 septembrie 2016

Aubrey din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Clean and close to MRT but irregular water heating and pressure
I've stayed a few times in Orchid Hotel for both business and leisure. The price is reasonable as the room size is spacious and has a double and single bed, so its ideal for families with young children. What i dont like is that the water heating is bad, you get irregular warm shower, it can be too hot or too cold and the pressure is quite low. Hope the hotel fixes this issue.
Recenzat 29 august 2016

Sagar din India
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în mai 2016
Nice location
Very good hotel, does not have bucket in bathroom though.
Recenzat 27 august 2016

Victor din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră dublă deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Great location & spacious room
Very easily accessible location with near by restaurants and very spacious room for the price
Recenzat 26 august 2016

Bruce din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Cameră suită
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2016
Our trip to Singapore & Hong Kong
Never judge a book by it's cover. When we arrived at the hotel we wondered what we had let ourselves in for. Once inside the staff were very welcoming and the room was great. We had a lovely view from our window. It cost us $20 (sing) from the airport. Depending on the time this can vary slightly. Close to most tourist attractions. Chinatown, Gardens by the bay (20-30mins walk), Orchard Road (about $20 taxi fare) to name a few. I've already looking at booking this hotel on my next visit.
Recenzat 25 august 2016

Michelle din Hong Kong
Familii cu copii mari
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Close to MRT n good location
It's super close to MRT n supermarket. It's walking distance to Maxwell Food Center. The staff are nice and helpful. We are in family with 2 rooms and they provided a connected room to us. Excellent! Rooms are clean and tidy. Will stay here again next time.
Recenzat 24 august 2016

derek din Australia
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră familială
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Great location but not for young kids
Family room OK but apart from that nothing else for family. The pool is too deep for kid and don't have the shallow end. Breakfast closed at 10am a little earlier when coming from a country an hour behind..food is good though Location is good with hawker centre 50mtr away but no shopping mall in striking distance
Recenzat 22 august 2016

Angelica din Filipine
Călători în grup
Cameră deluxe
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Great value
Its proximity to the MRT station, the relaxing facilities, the friendly and helpful staff, the clean and spacious rooms, the soft bed, and the nice view make this hotel worth every cent paid for it. Would book here again if I'm in the area.
Recenzat 22 august 2016

Jane din Singapore
Cupluri
Cameră deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Overall ok
Overall ok, and cost very reasonable.
Recenzat 21 august 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: