2015
Foarte bun 7,8
pe baza a 3245 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3245 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,8
  • Dotări 6,7
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,9
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,2
Aranjare după

NAAZREEN din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Small room but good location
Toilet door does not close
Recenzat 03 iulie 2016

Raguraman din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Deluxe - Internet Gratis
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2016
My Client's "noisy" stay in Grand Park City Hall Hotel
Sadly, I was NOT alerted that the hotel was undergoing major renovation when I was booking room for my Client. My Client and his son were hardly able to rest in their room because of the noise (related to ongoing renovation works). In future, during booking session, User must be "alerted" that renovation work is ongoing in the hotel concerned so that the User can consider booking other hotels nearby.
Recenzat 02 iulie 2016

merry din Indonezia
Cupluri
Deluxe - Internet Gratis
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Very nice
I do really like the facilities especially free calling handphone, but it is really unfortunate that the fitness center is not at in a good shape
Recenzat 02 iulie 2016

Amenda din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Rooms were small and out-dated
I'm sure for this price, you can find better hotels. The swimming pool is pathetic and there were no clean towels available. Despite informing the staff repeatingly. It's located in "little vietnam/myammar".
Recenzat 01 iulie 2016

ANDY din Singapore
Cupluri
Deluxe - Internet Gratis
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Prime location
Stay at the hotel for a night. The room was quite spacious but the bed was bad, as we could feel the bed springs and the pillow gave us neck ache the next day. I believe for what we paid for we could get a better deal else where. Perhaps I think the location of the hotel was the only positive point to take from.
Recenzat 28 iunie 2016

YUNYA din Australia
Turiști solitari
Deluxe - Internet Gratis
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Review
I love the "Handy" device that the hotel provided. It is so user friendly. Hotel staffs are
Recenzat 27 iunie 2016

CHUNG din Singapore
Cupluri
Deluxe - Internet Gratis
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Gpch
Hotel under renovation but less noise than expected
Recenzat 27 iunie 2016

Vanessa din Taiwan
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe - Internet Gratis
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2016
Good location but not worth 5 star
I went to hotel at 3:30pm but room was not available until 6:30pm. After checking several times, reception finally got one room and told me they upgrade me to club room but can't access club. Well, club room without club access has no difference with normal room so I won't call it "upgrade." Also, room is very dark somehow and I have to turn on all lights so that I can see something. Swimming pool was also available since hotel is remodeling but they do offer alternative solution to transport guests to Park Royal Clark Quay for simming....Positive side is bed is comfortable and room is comparatively big so accommdation experirnce is ok to me.
Recenzat 27 iunie 2016

lim din Singapore
Cupluri
Deluxe - Internet Gratis
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Anniversary staycation
Overall satisfactory. Currently having renovation
Recenzat 27 iunie 2016

fitri din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe - Internet Gratis
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
No comant
ONLY 1 night
Recenzat 26 iunie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: