Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 2016 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,3
  • Dotări 7,6
  • Situare 7,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,4
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,5
  • Calitate-preţ 7,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,2
Aranjare după

ARLENE C. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Good security and friendly staff
Convenient location, near to shopping mall
Recenzat 22 august 2016

Jovita F. din Canada
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Good location and clean.
Hotel was clean and n good location. A little bit far from the airport though. Over-all it's nice hotel.
Recenzat 20 august 2016

jeongjin S. din Coreea de Sud
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Itwas very good than 2 years.
It was very new and clean than 2years old.. It owes Renovation...
Recenzat 19 august 2016

Norzander V. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Relaxing stay
I know that this hotel was old but still they maintain the cleanliness and orderiiness, the staff was very friendly. Accessible place to go everywhere and there's a shopping center to walk for something to eat and souvenirs..will definitely go back here!
Recenzat 18 august 2016

Ella P. din Filipine
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Perfect!
I love this hotel! I keep on coming back. The hotel is big as well as its rooms. The swimming pool is resort type. Perfect urban paradise!
Recenzat 18 august 2016

Maria G. din Filipine
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Guest Services Need Improvement
Guest services could still be improved. Staff needs to be more sensitive and accommodating to the guests' needs and request. The room was not made up until very late in the afternoon only after we called housekeeping. Quality of food @ breakfast needs to be improved. Wifi connection was intermittent. I had to register to connect to the hotel wifi almost every 20-30 minutes. Plus points for the restaurants and department stores around the hotel.
Recenzat 16 august 2016

Cielito C. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Best Value
did not expect i was paying for a three star price on a five star service and quality of the hotel.. Will definitely return to this hotel.
Recenzat 16 august 2016

Jennifer H. din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 6 nopți în iulie 2016
Nice Place
The only thing I really have to complain about are the flight attendant classes they have at the pool. Neither the in
Recenzat 12 august 2016

Catherine C. din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Old school
It WAS a 5 star hotel but not anymore as it was not updated. The staff, although not bad, we're also not exactly likeable, they need more training on hospitality. The lobby needs seats. No people to welcome you on the 2 entrances, instead you have a big Xray machine and security guards. The bathroom needs to be renovated. No iron, no robes. It must be restored to its former glory.
Recenzat 10 august 2016

Jennifer N. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
good
good food
Recenzat 10 august 2016