Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 2021 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,3
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 7,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,4
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,5
  • Calitate-preţ 7,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,2

maria T. din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 5 nopți în august 2016
little request
the other food is salty
Recenzat 25 august 2016

neony O. din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Excellent
More rooms for family
Recenzat 25 august 2016

Nauman S. din Regatul Unit
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Compliant of less cold water pressure
Firstly I booked for New Deluxe 2 Rooms., I was shifted in Room 1501 and 1502 connecting rooms., what I found out the room are very well maintained even the toilet but except the shower hose and shower pipe and the cold water pressure is like dripping every seconds which means it has no pressure at all so i have to take only shower of hot water but after turning it on hot water tap.. Oh my ghost it was up to 70 degree hot.., my chest was fully red and i called immediate duty manager Mr. Eric and he assisted me very well by offering me medical treatment but i refused and requested him to change my room and then his kindness didnt over yet and he even offered me sweet suite room but as i was in connecting rooms so i still refuse to go but then he transfer me to another connecting rooms as 1522 and 1523 then finally i felt released of all the tensions i had earlier but the cold water pressure here in this room was not even that good but was bearable to have a cold water shower.. I really wanted to suggest them to upgrade the hotel maintenance properly.. Thanks Simon.
Recenzat 22 august 2016

ARLENE C. din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Good security and friendly staff
Convenient location, near to shopping mall
Recenzat 22 august 2016

Jovita F. din Canada
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Good location and clean.
Hotel was clean and n good location. A little bit far from the airport though. Over-all it's nice hotel.
Recenzat 20 august 2016

jeongjin S. din Coreea de Sud
Turiști solitari
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Itwas very good than 2 years.
It was very new and clean than 2years old.. It owes Renovation...
Recenzat 19 august 2016

Norzander V. din Filipine
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Relaxing stay
I know that this hotel was old but still they maintain the cleanliness and orderiiness, the staff was very friendly. Accessible place to go everywhere and there's a shopping center to walk for something to eat and souvenirs..will definitely go back here!
Recenzat 18 august 2016

Ella P. din Filipine
Turiști solitari
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Perfect!
I love this hotel! I keep on coming back. The hotel is big as well as its rooms. The swimming pool is resort type. Perfect urban paradise!
Recenzat 18 august 2016

Maria G. din Filipine
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Guest Services Need Improvement
Guest services could still be improved. Staff needs to be more sensitive and accommodating to the guests' needs and request. The room was not made up until very late in the afternoon only after we called housekeeping. Quality of food @ breakfast needs to be improved. Wifi connection was intermittent. I had to register to connect to the hotel wifi almost every 20-30 minutes. Plus points for the restaurants and department stores around the hotel.
Recenzat 16 august 2016

Cielito C. din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Best Value
did not expect i was paying for a three star price on a five star service and quality of the hotel.. Will definitely return to this hotel.
Recenzat 16 august 2016


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: