Înapoi la info hotel

Bun 7,1
pe baza a 92 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 92 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,8
  • Dotări 5,7
  • Situare 6,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,6
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,4
  • Calitate-preţ 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,4

Alexander H. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Lots of Potential
The hotel is located near a lake and near the historic town of Paoay. The hotel has a beautiful swimming pool. I was met at the front desk by a smiling staff of six. It took all six to check me in. The room was infested with mosquitoes. The air conditioner was on its last legs, and made a lot of noise. There were ants and cockroaches in the breakfast buffet. The place is beautiful, and has great potential. It needs a manager to show the huge staff what to do.
Recenzat 05 mai 2016

Rivera S. din Filipine
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
our experiences...
it was bad experience... staff are not accommodating... the rooms are not clean... there are a lot of mosquitoes... the air conditioning unit was bad... this is not a hotel-friendly one for tourist!
Recenzat 04 mai 2016

ann A. din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
satisfactory
the room is very dirty. and too much mosquito and flies when your having a breakfast and lunch!
Recenzat 10 aprilie 2016

Alexander L. din Filipine
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Our stay was fantastic if not for the flies
Staff, price and rooms
My family and I stayed at PDN for 4 nights. We enjoyed our stay for most part. The rooms were clean and secure. The hotel premises were immaculate. The staff was helpful. The only thing that ruined our stay was the flies at the restaurant/cafe. There were a lot!
Recenzat 26 decembrie 2015

Carmencita E. din Filipine
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Plaza del Norte
Great pool, spacious grounds,
Stay was ok. Friendly staff. Rooms could be better considering the price.
Recenzat 23 decembrie 2015

Lilia P. din Filipine
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Comfortable for its price
Nice swimming pool, comfortable beds, accommodating staff
Recenzat 10 noiembrie 2015

Rencel R. din Filipine
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2015
Nice Hotel
Room, Location, Food
Recenzat 19 august 2015

Rencel R. din Filipine
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
Nice Hotel
Room, Food, Location
Recenzat 14 mai 2015

NORA C. din Filipine
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
Flies, unknowing staff, flies and misadventures
Pool, one waiter who was helpful, layout of hotel
Flies everywhere, and when I asked the front desk and guard if they had transpo to go to Laoag, they said none, only if a tricycle happens to come in!! Finally, after talked to a supervisor who introduced himself, he claimed there were many cars to town. At 2thousand pesos! So we went on an unplanned tour of Laoag (been there) and were dropped at the airport after. Unforgettable flies, chapel nice in pic was closed, flies swimming in the salad dressing. I want to erase this from my memory!
Recenzat 04 aprilie 2015

Gart M. din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
Good place to stay, but...
Clean accomodation, nice staffs, and very quite..
Value for what we paid for, except for the location. Transportation is somehow difficult, unless you'll decide to ask them to drop you off to a location and pick you up. The cost is very high, instead of renting a self drive car for a day. Lastly the food taste nice, but it much better if they will include authentic ilocano dishes in their menu, instead of the common dishes that you can get in other restaurants or fast foods.
Recenzat 23 februarie 2015