Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 64 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,1
  • Dotări 4,4
  • Situare 6,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 6,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 6,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după

Nancy din Filipine
Familie cu copii mari
Superior
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Too Quiet. We rate it as 3.5 star
clean, staff fast action on our concerned matters.
The rooms are clean & neat. Lobby & restaurant too quiet. Restaurant staff were not wearing proper shoes & clothing, doesn't look pleasant. The taste & quality of food too ordinary for a hotel.
Recenzat 06 ianuarie 2016

Antonia din Filipine
Cuplu
Suită deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
The Staffs are accommodating
Clean, accessibility
Average
Recenzat 02 ianuarie 2016

Alvin din Filipine
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Not that bad
Very friendly staff, ample parking, big room
It was okay. Not as bad as the reviews ive read. Room was big enough with cold a/c and hot water. Very friendly hotel staff
Recenzat 22 noiembrie 2015

Sherwin din Filipine
Turist în scop de afaceri
Suită deluxe
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
Sad... just sad.
none at allPamulinawen Hotel
Regretful
Recenzat 31 mai 2015

Fairuz din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Superior
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
Spacious.
Clean, quiet and great location.
Great location. Near to city centre. And only 30mins to Paoay Sand Dunes.
Recenzat 07 mai 2015

Fairuz din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Superior
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
Great location!
Great location, spacious and clean.
The hotel itself located along the national highway, therefore giving the hotel guest direct access to locate the hotel. The room are big and spacious. Hotel breakfast are not so great, but fair enough.
Recenzat 07 mai 2015

Anand din India
Călător în grup
Suită deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2015
Laoag, stay centrally to see Vigan and Pagudpud
Staff, location, cleanliness
Hotel is new and over rated. Staff go out of the way to make your stay pleasant. Location is very convenient. For vegetarian food, choices are almost non existent. Management is not accommodating in giving options when breakfast is complimentary. Rooms are spacious but basic.
Recenzat 04 mai 2015

Pamela din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Superior
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Just great!
The room is spacious. Friendly staff. Located near the city.
Recenzat 09 aprilie 2015

Naydha din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Superior
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
service needs to be improved
hotel is new
I was quite disappointed because when I called in the morning if it's possible for early checkin (12nn) since we're heading to Pagudpud and would like to drop some of our things, the staff told me it's not possible and we can only checkin at 2pm. She suggested we just leave our things in the information instead, we're fine with it, so that'a what we did. We came back around 9pm waited for 30mins to check in only to find out that we were given a dirty room. Bedding was used and I saw used coffee cups. If they are strict on check in time I assume they should be strict on check out as well, and they should be prompt in cleaning the room after a guest check out. Time and energy wasted and we're transferred to a different room. I paid for additional 3 person at 1000 each but only one set of toiletries and towel were given to us. I feel I didn't get my money's worth during our stay.
Recenzat 08 aprilie 2015

Esteban din Filipine
Familie cu copii mari
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
Nice Hotel
Accessibility
Just fine.
Recenzat 08 aprilie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: