Înapoi la info hotel

Bun 7,1
pe baza a 94 opinii
Plăcut 6,1
pe baza a 47 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 94 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 6,6
  • Dotări 3,0
  • Situare 7,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 6,8
  • Calitate-preţ 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,7

Anonymous din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Poor Service
None
Recenzat 26 mai 2015

Ma I. din Filipine
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
Just fine
clean, friendly staff, plenty of parking space
The aircon was not cold, the room and bathroom could use a little renovation, but the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was not something to look forward to in the morning. Just ok for one night stay I guess..
Recenzat 02 ianuarie 2014

Beng P. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2013
Disappointed.
None
1)There was nobody from the hotel to pick us up. 2)The room initially arranged for us was small and lousy. After we took up their local sightseeing package, then they give us a slightly better room, wtf! 3)There was a power failure when the storm came, no emergency light was provided in the room.
Recenzat 04 noiembrie 2013

Emerald din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Old and dirty
Friendly staff
The bedsheets are old and rough. Blankets are old and dirty looking. The bathroom is very dirty. Wi-fi is limited to the lobby only. Very few available tv programs to watch.
Recenzat 07 aprilie 2015

Pilita din Elveţia
Familii cu copii tineri
Good for a short stay..
Staff are very friendly, accommodating and helpful. Good Food.
Booked a Family room.Bathroom are defect, Airconditions are too noisy. Only 3 free Breakfast was provided but booked 5 in booking.com have to pay extra for 2 person. The rooms are more than like a ...
Recenzat 05 aprilie 2015

sherealyn T. din Filipine
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
accessible
location, reception area and staff, security
It was indeed accessible to the airport. Staff are nice. Nice reception area. Just "OKAY" with the price. We choose this place because our flight arrival was in the evening. As for a tourist, I considered the location and security of the place. The place was just around 10mins away or less from the airport. Just don't expect too much for the room. Especially if you're going to pick the cheapest one.
Recenzat 12 octombrie 2013

Arlyn C. din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2013
Refreshing
Cheap, charismatic staff and close to the City
Recenzat 19 iunie 2013

Kevin din Canada
Călători în pereche
Pictures don't speak the truth
The food was good
The hotel was run down, the rooms old and in need of repair. Wifi only available in certain areas (not in rooms) and pool was not very inviting
Recenzat 20 martie 2015

Anonymous din Filipine
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Okay
People at the front desk/reception are friendly and very considerate, but services at the restaurant is not very good. Things are so disorganized.
Poor service at the restaurant. Very disorganized and service is very slow.
Recenzat 12 martie 2015

Faith R. din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2013
The staff caters to your needs.
has a pool, quiet surroundings, affordable
the staff caters to your needs especially to where the best places to go in such a short period of time, quiet surroundings, there is an available pool but haven't had the time to take a dip.
Recenzat 22 mai 2013

JACOB D. din Filipine
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
Very affordable accomodation.
Friendly staff, clean rooms and very affordable tour package
It was a frustrating room that they gave to us but with the most accomodating and friendly staff they transfer us to a more nice and spacious room after our complain.Thanks to the staff of this hotel including their drivers.
Recenzat 15 mai 2013

Jennifer din Filipine
Călători în grup
I shall return :)
Crew are very accommodating, they will try to give everything you asked. I will surely make this hotel a priority the next time i visit the region. Thank you so much for the kind gesture.
food is not that appealing. eggs are always overdone. Poor net provider.
Recenzat 15 decembrie 2014

Joanne din Australia
Călători în grup
Not a decent place to...
Friendly, attentive and hospitable staff
Rooms are dirty and need to be significantly upgraded. I saw a cockroach crawling in our bathroom door during our overnight stay. Food is too expensive.
Recenzat 10 decembrie 2014

Michelle R. din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
friendly staff
friendly staff
It's ok. Not that great since hotel pool is not clean, not like in the pictures. We were in the day tour serviced by the hotel. In the middle of it, hotel owner called our driver so that he could get his sunglasses he left in the van! what was so urgent about it? duh?! so we went back to the hotel and found that he was not leaving at all. He just wants to get it asap.
Recenzat 01 mai 2013

Harriet B. din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2013
Its nice
Near the airport, city , accessible
Recenzat 20 aprilie 2013

Anonymous din Filipine
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Passable
-you can hear guests talking from the adjacent room as if they were just beside you -sight of bulks of laundry on your way to guest room
Recenzat 25 mai 2014

Sarah din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Very poor
Nothing. Booking.com should not be recommending hotels such as this.
Its not a hotel but more of an inn. The room was a poor excuse of a family suite. The bathroom had defective faucets. There was a foul smell which we could not pinpoint where it was coming from.
Recenzat 30 aprilie 2014

sandelle R. din Filipine
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2013
its nice
easy to find
the place was nice but we were not able to use the other amenities. the food is okei staff were nice.
Recenzat 13 aprilie 2013

Cecilia P. din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
Good quality for a good price
price, ambiance,hospitality
It was very brief but highly recommendable.The owners were very kind to assist you of your needs.
Recenzat 18 martie 2013

Ltmapua din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Pleasant
Location
facilities not as adequate
Recenzat 24 aprilie 2014