Foarte bun 7,8
pe baza a 239 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 239 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,1
  • Dotări 8,1
  • Situare 7,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,0
  • Servicii 8,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,3
Aranjare după

charina din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Excellent hotel
It was a relaxing 2 nights stay ... The food is delicious and the staff are very friendly. Clean hotel
Recenzat 25 aprilie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Grace din Filipine
Călător în grup
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Awesome accomodations
The place was clean and the staff were very accomodating. The rooms were spacious and with Agoda we were able to enjoy these at a really good price!! The facilities need a bit of fixer upper though since it looked like the watersports part of the trip lacked a bit.. But overall stay was very good!!
Recenzat 10 aprilie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Cristina din Canada
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Resort is due for a renovation!!!!
Its good we only stayed one night. I will not stay at FIR again!!! A/C doesnt get that cold only at night. During daytime it feels like it is only blowing cold fan air. The room have musty and cigarette smell. The resort itself is nice but it is ran downed. Breakfast buffet is good.
Recenzat 07 aprilie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Howard din Australia
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Great place for relaxing or activities
The resort was better than expected and the Activities were awesome.. Totally worthwhile .. I will be back.
Recenzat 30 martie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

anggelo din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Holy Week 2016
Historical, Ambience and Location
The whole family enjoyed it. Especially my parents
Recenzat 29 martie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Juvy din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
defective aircon
The room was assigned to us was hot, i think they need to replace/upgrade the A/C
Recenzat 28 martie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Aurea din Statele Unite
Călător în grup
Standard
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Discovery! Will bring friends here.
Location, the grounds, Zoo
Very nice!
Recenzat 27 martie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Nichola din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Nice but definately not a 5 Star hotel
History, clean, room
Let's face it - this hotel is not conveniently located. They offer a shuttle back-to Laoag, but getting there is an adventure. That aside, the history of this Grande old Dame is interesting. Room is nice. Clean. The complex/resort is huge. Breakfast was not good, but acceptable. Swimming pool area nice, beach is not white sand. You are in a time-warp and I agree with a lot of the reviews. It is worth the visit, but general improvements are needed to get this hotel up to 4 **** (never mind the 5) No complaints.
Recenzat 17 martie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Eduardo din Statele Unite
Călător în grup
Cameră standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
Super
Room very spacious
Recenzat 10 martie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

douglas din Canada
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Simply amazing
The room and view was incredible. The food was reasonable in price with large helpings and there was so much to do there. Wishing we could have stayed longer.
I would recommend this resort to anyone. The grounds are well laid out with so many on site things to do. I was able to take my wife out in the morning on an a.t.v. for her first time and she had a blast on the sand dunes. Followed with a great lunch. Afterwards we went for a walk on the beach and a swim at the pool. After supper it was an entertaining evening at the casino located on the second floor. The staff was very helpful and friendly and we will be staying there again in the future.
Recenzat 01 martie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: