Bun 7,2
pe baza a 293 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 293 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,0
  • Dotări 6,0
  • Situare 8,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,0
Aranjare după

Mayrianne din Filipine
Familie cu copii mari
Dublă economic
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2016
Not that bad!
Paid less, expect less. Think this would best define the Inn. Do not expect so much as you are paying less. Strength: Location, easy to find, one ride from Abreeza Mall, Gaisano. Jeepneys and taxis are everywhere. Weakness: Rooms (very old, not well maintained). There are also mosquitos on the room and worst cockroaches. Though the receptionist were very helpful, breakfast staff needs improvement in service. Can be recommended to backpackers and short stay only. Definitely not for family with small children.
Recenzat 23 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Aldrin din Filipine
Călător în grup
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Great accomodation.
Value for money
Recenzat 21 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Terry din Australia
Cuplu
Dublă Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
you get what you pay for.
This hotel was inexpensive and for what I paid it was ok. I have found that I prefer to pay a little more and get better. I won't be staying here again unless I'm really short on money.
Recenzat 16 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

ruben din Filipine
Cuplu
Dublă economic
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Room not maintained, great location
we booked economy room, the hallway going to the rooms is clean and nice and you get that expectation the the rooms are nice too, but the room assigned to us looks like it wasn't maintained well, breakfast is ok portion is little though. staff are ok but need to be more attentive. good to stay for just overnight and we decided to hop in to experience other hotels in the area. overall it's satisfactory.
Recenzat 15 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Abigail din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Dublă economic
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
Excellent location right in the middle of the city
The location is also near the Yellow bus lines and the staff were friendly too.
Recenzat 09 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Carlo din Filipine
Cuplu
Single standard
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Not staying in this hotel on my next travel.
The room is not sound proof, you can clearly hear every sound outside the room while trying to rest. Needs pest control intervention, an army of small cockroaches will appear from the sink and under the bed after turning off the lights.
Recenzat 07 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Marigold din Filipine
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră familială regală
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Good for families or group on the budget!!
It s good if your traveling with groups or on the budget . And make sure to bring your own shampoo because they don't provide though they have soaps :)
Recenzat 06 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

ALRICO din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Dublă Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Not nice
Not nice
Recenzat 30 iulie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Abbey din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Dublă economic
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Good
Improve your economy rooms 😊
Recenzat 25 iulie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Kimberly din Filipine
Cuplu
Dublă economic
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Very nice
The staffs are very nice and accomodating.
Recenzat 20 iulie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: