Înapoi la info hotel

Bun 7,2
pe baza a 284 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 284 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,0
  • Dotări 5,7
  • Situare 8,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,2
  • Calitate-preţ 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,0

Kimberly C. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Very nice
The staffs are very nice and accomodating.
Recenzat 20 iulie 2016

Avebelle Q. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Awful
Awful. The pictures are deceiving.
Recenzat 05 iulie 2016

Kenneth J. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Good Service
Just a normal inn
Recenzat 04 iulie 2016

Dorothy M. din Filipine
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Good
Our experience was good
Recenzat 27 iunie 2016

Maria G. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Smell of rooms and itchy sheets
The room we booked doesn't look like the one in the pictures. The room smells of cockroaches and the sheets feel itchy we had to change the sheets and linens ourselves
Recenzat 18 iunie 2016

maricris L. din Filipine
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Disappointing stay
The room was not clean when I entered. Plenty of falling hair on the floor. Wasn't able to sleep well because of bed mites.
Recenzat 04 iunie 2016

MICHAEL S. din Filipine
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Near To Davao City Hall
The hotel was near to Davao city hall. Overall stay is good. One thing that I don't like is that other staff at the front desk are too busy that they forget to smile,greet and sometimes ignore other guests...You need to have patience to the staff. It's a drawback because it's a cheap hotel.
Recenzat 27 mai 2016

SANTILLAN L. din Filipine
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
Good Location, with FREE WIFI and FREE Complimentary BREAKFAST:-)
Food is Good:-) I love it so much.
Recenzat 19 mai 2016

joey J. din Filipine
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Conflicting feelings
For agoda i emailed i need an extra day at the hotel.no reply.for 1. the hotel staff accommodating but: forget to put clean towels after cleaning after 1st night.2. Did not inform transfer of room for a more expensive one up until 10 pm when we've been back in old room for 2 hours. But staff were friendly n nice.
Recenzat 18 mai 2016

Elizabeth N. din Filipine
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
only front desk staff are good to me
Need to upgrade and breakfast is not called complimentary it is included by the room rate but sometimes their restaurant staff insisted. and not friendly only the front desk are ok for me.
Recenzat 17 mai 2016