Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 402 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 402 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,9
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 8,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Servicii 8,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,3
Aranjare după

MOTOMU din Japonia
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
Nothing especially
Nothing especially
Recenzat 11 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Karen din Filipine
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
Nice hotel
The hotel was nice,clean and the staff are so accommodating and friendly. The location is accessible anywhere from foods and shopping area.
Recenzat 09 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Phillip din Australia
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 8 nopți în august 2016
nice hotel
This is a very good place to stay. It is probably one of the more upmarket hotels in Davao City but not at the same price as the top end. The staff are very pleasant and eager to please. I find that it is a pleasure staying at this hotel. when i come back to davao i will definetly stay here again. The breakfast is good also. Ok the hot stuff is Filipino and may not suit the foreigners palate like me, but considering the majority of the stayers are locals I can understand that. But there are many other items in the buffet to which will fill your breakfast needs. I am very happy with this hotel. I do recommend value for money to stay here.
Recenzat 04 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Joseph din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în august 2016
barely satisfactoy
Staff wanted additional fees after guest checked-out and had to fees to use use swimming pool. Need a lot of improvements in providing guest comfort
Recenzat 03 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Gerald din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Good place in Davao City
Nice and clean place. Breakfast buffet was good.I would stay again.
Recenzat 31 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Marc din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Except for Wifi, very nice hotel for the money.
This is our second stay here. Pleased with the hotel, and if you can accept that the WiFi is intermittent, it's a good value. Rooms are nice, perhaps a bit small, but really no complaints. Shower pressure is good. Hotel food is good. Staff is nice. We stay most of the time in a more expensive hotel, but stay here the first couple of nights to save a bit of money, and plan to stay here again for two nights next time. Haven't checked out the pool yet. Plan to next time. Overall, pleased with the hotel.
Recenzat 31 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Girlen din Australia
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Classy hotel, good staff
Breakfast buffet was yummy, hotel was nice and clean and staff were friendly
Recenzat 26 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Girlen din Australia
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2016
Hotel with class, good staff, beautiful hotel
Good value for money, staff was nice and the breakfast buffet was really delicious.
Recenzat 26 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Marianne din Filipine
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
More than we expected! 100% Satisfied! Super value for money! Highly Recommended!
We got the Agoda deal for a Superior room with breakfast. Not too expensive but the room is so spacious for two persons! There is a refrigerator, a LED TV, a clothes rack and a round table. The shower room (offers hot and cold water) is spacious too with 2 standard body towels and 2 face towels. Free pool access included. No additional cost for the extra beach towels. Excellent WiFi connection that I was able to stream an hour long video without any lag! AC is a super yes too! Unlike an inn we went after, the AC here is way much cooler. Lastly, the buffet breakfast is more than satisfactory! Heavy breakfast meal just right for a day-long city/Samal Island tour. We'll definitely recommend this with friends and other travelers! My boyfriend even wants us to go back here when we visit Davao again in the next Kadayawan Festival.
Recenzat 24 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Chester din Filipine
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Everything is ok except for the airconditiong unit which was terribly old and not functioning well.
The breakfast buffet was except. Room furnitures were old. No bidet. Aircon defective. Tables and chairs very old. Needs renovation.
Recenzat 18 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: