Bun 7,4
pe baza a 334 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 334 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,7
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 7,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,5
  • Servicii 7,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,6
Aranjare după

John din Australia
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Great Hotel but could be greater
Quite location great staff and nice pool. Now the downers. Location is a bit far from the CBD Wifi is weak in the room not much in entertainment near by. A free shuttle service to the CBD would be a big bonus as well as Wifi upgrade. Over all value for my money
Recenzat 23 august 2016

Paul din Franţa
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Need to add more rooms
Love the hotel but it's time to expand. Often full
Recenzat 23 august 2016

Ranir din Filipine
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Hotel was good; Staff needs improvement
Hotel had facilities that others don't have in Davao. It's located in a quiet environment, which is a few 10-15 minutes away from shopping centers and parks. The location can be both positive and negative depending on your preference. If you want to go coffee drinking at night, you should find another accommodatuon. In terms of cleanliness, it's generally clean but there were insects in the room that were itchy when it touched the skin. With regard to their staff, I think they should be better trained to handle and prioritize concerns of guests. I requested for laundry bag which was only given to me the following day. Otherwise, it was generally good.
Recenzat 23 august 2016

Harieth din Filipine
Călători în grup
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Over all is great. Mababait ang staff and mafanda ung hotel and place. The best din ang food :)
Very good :)
Recenzat 23 august 2016

jo din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Ritz hotel review
Not satisfied, air conditioning not functioning well, beds are too small
Recenzat 03 august 2016

KWEE din Filipine
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Services can be better
Hotel can't even provide 2 pin plug adaptor upon request . Don't provide hand towels. Bed Light switches hidden by double bed took a while to locate them. Swimming pool not ready for service yet.
Recenzat 02 august 2016

Sweet din Filipine
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
For improvement
They had me in a huge room but the Aircondition is dripping, toilet smells bad and there was no internet connection in the room so you need to go to the lobby to have connection. The staff were accommodating and helpful.
Recenzat 01 august 2016

Sherry din Filipine
Călători în grup
Standard
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Not happy
We arrived at the hotel after spending the night at pearl farm. I already noticed that the air conditioning system is not good. We left the hotel and went to the mall leaving the AC on, but after 6hrs it's still warm that is why we decided to stay in my cousin's place and checked out early. There should be an assigned person to check the condition of all the appliances inside each rooms.
Recenzat 25 iulie 2016

Roy din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Wish I stayed longer
To start, the cost of my stay was lower than if I walked in. My family enjoyed their rooms as they are really spacious. I had a veranda so it was even better. The AC was perfect for my large room and the huge bed was just what I needed after a tiring trip from CDO. The staff were fantastic. There was warmth and a sense of comfort around them. What I loved the most is having a garden feel while being in the heart of Davao. I hate busy streets so stepping outside of the building to a garden and the restaurant area was just what I needed. I had to meet some people and I ended up holding my meetings at their restaurant because it was just really convenient. As far as the food that I have tasted, they were excellent. I stuck with my veggies so I can only recommend their pinakbet and chopsuey. Unfortunately, we were not informed that the pool was under renovation. I was disappointed about that since I did chose to stay there partly for the pool since we had kids with us. They offered to take us to their other location or partner hotel with a pool but we decided not to go. Also, the shower could use a little fixing. Other than that, everything was pretty awesome. I would definitely come back.
Recenzat 25 iulie 2016

Rowena din Canada
Familii cu copii mari
Standard
Sejur 7 nopți în iulie 2016
It's ok hotel
The hotel accommodated our late check in and had accommodated a late check out. The room they gave us is reasonably clean except for A room with no view, random noise near the garbage can, and inadequate supply of hot water in the shower. The pool was under renovation which was the main reason I booked this hotel for my daughter. We were however transported to another hotel 15 min drive from the hotel.
Recenzat 24 iulie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: