Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 237 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,3
  • Dotări 5,7
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,6
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4
Aranjare după

LENARD din Canada
Familii cu copii mici
Apartament cu 2 dormitoare
Sejur 10 nopți în februarie 2016
good family apartment for reasonable price
location is central, cooking area is big, family room is spacious
Our stay was satisfactory except for water outages and power brown outs. The power brown outs made it impossible to keep the rooms cooler for comfort and they happened more than once a day. If you like the heat it is ok but you are paying for the comfort so it is a problem they need to address and fix with a generator or timed brown outs for after midnight when you do not need power. We also had a bit of a problem with the propane stoves in the 3 bedroom unit as it has a problem with older style regulators we do not use in Canada. It was a learning experience to keep them lit for cooking. Otherwise our stay was relaxing and comfortable for a group family gathering. We stayed in the 2 bedroom and 3 bedroom apartment units. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Recenzat 03 martie 2016

SAI din Hong Kong
Călători în grup
Apartament cu 3 dormitoare
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
Sitting room very good for group gethering
Quiet environment with Geen & swimming pool
Enjoyable
Recenzat 18 decembrie 2015

Bryan din Filipine
Cupluri
Studio
Sejur 6 nopți în noiembrie 2015
nice place glad to stay there nice staff!!!
pool/grounds/kitchette
enjoyed!!!
Recenzat 10 decembrie 2015

Klaus din Danemarca
Turiști solitari
Studio
Sejur 6 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Perlen
2 floors, kitchen and the bar
Recenzat 25 noiembrie 2015

kim din Filipine
Călători în grup
Apartament cu 3 dormitoare
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
Massive 3 bed apartment but...
Spacious 3 bedder, swimming pool and a bar.
It's outdated, they've been in business for 15 years.. the rooms had cement as the bedframe which I find creepy..1 out of the 3 rooms had fan only. Experienced blackout during the night, there was no generator even just for lights. There was also water shortage and cooking gas in the kitchen in the morning but they attended to it. My friend's liked it enough inspite of the mishaps..but I'd rather not.
Recenzat 02 septembrie 2015

allan din Australia
Cupluri
Studio
Sejur 14 nopți în august 2015
quiet gem of davao city
freindly staff quiet location, nice cold beer
Recenzat 18 august 2015

Daniel din Australia
Cupluri
Studio
Sejur 7 nopți în august 2014
fantastic
KK, , Bethy and kat :-)
Recenzat 11 iulie 2015

Claridad din Filipine
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Apartament cu 2 dormitoare
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2015
Decent room. Located inside a village
Spacious room, workable kitchen space
Not so friendly/helpful staff. Booked a 2-bedroom apartment, there were a lot of ants in the kitchen and living room. Bedrooms were clean and decent for the price.
Recenzat 30 iunie 2015

Nerlyn din Australia
Familii cu copii mici
Apartament cu 2 dormitoare
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2015
Quiet area
Quiet, friendly staff
Average apartment.
Recenzat 11 mai 2015

Nerlyn din Australia
Familii cu copii mici
Apartament cu 3 dormitoare
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2015
Too far from the city
Friendly receptionist, quiet area
It is a standard apartment and I think it is overpriced. Customer service is not too bad though I was disappointed with the kitchen, needs renovation and also lack of proper kitchen utensils.
Recenzat 11 mai 2015


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: