Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 233 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,3
  • Dotări 5,8
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,6
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,7
  • Calitate-preţ 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4
Aranjare după

Grahame U. din Australia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
Pleasant quiet stay
Price, location, quiet
Good place for short or long stays, self contained rooms so can do basic cooking, air con was ok bit noisy, bed could have been more comfortable and the sheet were very thin and had to ask then to change after second night. The bathroom is small and basic but ok. The location is in a safe gated community area, with a guard at night. Nice swimming pool, close to a small bar and restaurant. The food and drink was reasonably priced, closed at 10pm. Would stay again
Recenzat 05 ianuarie 2014

Grahame U. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2013
Nice quiet comfortable stay
Price, quiet, friendly
Good place for short or long stays, self contained rooms so can do basic cooking, air con was ok bit noisy, bed could have been more comfortable and the sheet were very thin and had to ask then to change after second night. The bathroom is small and basic but ok. The location is in a safe gated community area, with a guard at night. Nice swimming pool, close to a small bar and restaurant. The food and drink was reasonably priced, closed at 10pm. Would stay again
Recenzat 05 ianuarie 2014

CHRISTOPHER D. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 16 nopți în decembrie 2013
Great place to stay, affordable serviced rooms,
Pool, staff, clean room
my stay was fine and no real complaints, staff are very friendly, rooms are cleaned daily,pool is small but nice,the only improvement I would ask for is slightly better cooking facilities
Recenzat 03 ianuarie 2014

Eric R. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Nice hotel, with friendly staff
friendly staff, comfortable room, pool
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff was very attentive and helpful. The restaurant and bar area was nice overlooking the pool.
Recenzat 18 decembrie 2013

Gregory H. din Statele Unite
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2013
Pleasant stay great room and location
comfortable bed good service friendly staff
Great location for business or pleasure. They well equipped bar and the food is always really good.
Recenzat 11 decembrie 2013

Gregory H. din Statele Unite
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2013
comfortable stay with nice bar and food
very convenient location, great and friendly staff
Always a pleasure to stay at the Red Knight.. great food and awesome staff.
Recenzat 11 decembrie 2013

Gregory H. din Statele Unite
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Great rooms easy access to transportation
clean pool friendly staff great food
My wife and I always stay here when in Davao for business or just to relax.. can be a little noisy with all the kids playing in the pool.
Recenzat 11 decembrie 2013

frank H. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 7 nopți în noiembrie 2013
very relaxing and enjoyable
the price,the space,the privacy
my stay was too short,I really enjoyed being there and so did my girlfriend.I can't wait to go back there.
Recenzat 21 noiembrie 2013

David S. din Australia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Safe, clean and comfortable
Safe, clean and comfortable
My partner, I and our 8 year old stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. It is in a gated community so felt safe and secure. We stayed in a 2 br apartment which was nice enough. Budget cost, clean rooms, comfortable to stay in, small but nice pool, helpful staff, reasonable food. Close to airport, and not far from shopping malls. I would stay again if I had the need.
Recenzat 07 noiembrie 2013

Jurico O. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
good hotel/resort near the airport
proximity to airport, swimming pool, quiet neighborhood
excellent. the owner of the hotel is also hands on so we were really taken care of. it was also easy to request for a taxi going to the airport.
Recenzat 03 octombrie 2013