Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Plăcut



din 63 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,5
  • Dotări 6,7
  • Situare 7,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,4
  • Prestaţia personalului 6,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,1
Aranjare după

William din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2013
As always good
Economical, Friendly, good location
We regulary stay in Ponce Suites when i visit Davao (every couple of months), we normally book a standard double room. This time we had time to book in advance. I was disappointed to see i got the same room as the the standard double when we paid the extra for a matrimonail super! Would like to see a kettle in the rooms also, its nice to have a coffee in the mornings without having to get fully ready to get one. The owner George his wife and all the staff are great however and we will carry on using the Ponce.
Recenzat 13 iunie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Michelle din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
Pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
My stay at ponce suites was a superb one..!@@!
Easy access to the airport.. Great portraits... Unique hotel.. Friendly staff and manager... Fascinating!@@!
Recenzat 12 iunie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Basil din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Cameră single, 1 pat single
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
Basically good seafood n cheaper shopping
Transpor, restaurants and shopping nearby
Recenzat 27 mai 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

nicholas din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
unusual but nice
clean rooms,good electric shower,great views from the roof terrace
we loved it here. the artwork is fantastic.the price of the food and drinks were very good in the restaurant with good air con and use of the kareoke in the bar.its sited in a quiet side street just off JP laurel highway and walking distance to victoria and abreeza shopping malls. we will come back to this hotel.
Recenzat 05 aprilie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Andy din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2013
Pleasant, refreshing change of environment
Mountainside location
I enjoyed it. The only drawback is the internet connection. From the room, I had to walk long distance to get access at the pier. My original schedule arranged for the port pick-up did not work out welland cancelled without my knowledge. I had to arrange my own boat ride going to one side of the island but the hotel was kind enough to get me at a nearby island. From there, my fun stay begun.
Recenzat 26 martie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

joaquin din Filipine
Cupluri
Cameră clasică, 1 pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2012
Artsy Gallery Hotel
1. Unique 2. Amazingly field with art exhibit 3. recycles everything litterally turns trash into something fabulous
I had a bit uncomfortable stay in this hotel since our room is near the guest receiving area. But in the morning when I get the to explore the place, I was so amazed by the arts being displayed in every walls, corridors and corner of the hotel. Arts made of recycled trash everywhere. I suggest to all art lovers out there to stay a day in this hotel.
Recenzat 12 martie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Charmaine din Filipine
Turiști solitari
Cameră clasică, 1 pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2013
Feast for the Eyes
Good value for money, Wifi available, Friendly and accommodating staff, Proximity to malls, Round the clock security
Ponce Suites is indeed a feast for the eyes. If I could stay for another day, I would, just to admire and spend more time exploring each hotel floor. The rooftop is my favorite part of the hotel, with access to wifi, cool breeze and the amazing artworks surrounding me, really sets the mood. The staff has been most attentive and friendly and it made me feel like I've never left home.
Recenzat 27 februarie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Willi din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Cameră clasică, 1 pat queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2013
Unusual!
Friendly staff.
this hotel is very -- and i do mean very--- basic. it is surrounded by and filled with the owner's son's artwork. ..in the eye of the beholder! we stayed 3 nights and 1 would have been enough. i recommend it as a 1 night stay for the curiosity of it, thats all. its out of the way on a side street so the location isn't the best either.
Recenzat 05 februarie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Alilea din Filipine
Călători în grup
Cameră clasică, 1 pat queen-size
Sejur 5 nopți în august 2012
Awesome hotel
The art all over everything
It's a pretty basic room. The art all over the hallways is cool but can sometimes make you dizzy. At least that's how I felt. Staff was accommodating. Walking distance from the nearest mall.
Recenzat 17 ianuarie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Kirk din Canada
Cupluri
Cameră clasică, 1 pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2013
Hotel did not meet with expectations.
Friendly staff.
No telephone in bedroom. Bathroom was not properly cleaned. Tiles were mossy. Washbasin tap was loose. Placemats in breakfast area were made of newsprint. Kitchen did not appear to be sanitary. Rates were the same as what I am paying at another hotel, but with poorer amenities.
Recenzat 10 ianuarie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: