Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1114 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,5
  • Dotări 9,1
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,5
  • Calitate-preţ 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,9

lester T. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Great stay
Great staff, we enjoy our stay. Customer service as it finest.
Recenzat 01 mai 2016

May C. din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Pearl Farm Resort
Great beach and the food is good
Recenzat 27 aprilie 2016

Alvin B. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Expensive thou
Very good
Recenzat 20 aprilie 2016

Arturo G. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Got engaged
Very good gateway place
Recenzat 15 aprilie 2016

Rose H. din Statele Unite
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Best treasure Davao has to offer!!!
Our family had a great time staying at Pearl Farm! We felt the warmth and hospitality of staff when we first came in. Aldrin, I hope i remembered his name right, showed us around and had informed what the place has to offer. We stayed at Mandaya House and we are so thrilled to have that room. We enjoyed their sumptuous food and had fun with their happy hours. Had a chance to go to Malipano Island we had fab time. Given a chance, we will come back and enjoy every second of it with the family i love!
Recenzat 09 aprilie 2016

Nathan F. din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2016
Excellent
The Staff was fantastic. The only thing that would make it even more superb would be more WiFi hotspots.
Recenzat 29 martie 2016

Marlowe B. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Marlowe Badiola
I spent my birthday here in pearl farm resort, definitely if I had a chance to go back in davao, I will spent it here again. The beach is really beautiful and the staff is really friendly and accommodating. My birthday was my best ever birthday because of pearl farm resort..
Recenzat 29 martie 2016

Chariya R. din Thailanda
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Lovely hotel
Great beach , good food and nice room
I stayed at Samal room and it was great! Good view and have everything I need. The beach and pool are excellment. Great services , good food , reasonable price. Great place to stay for holliday
Recenzat 24 martie 2016

Jean B. din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
always our fave spot since being pregnant with my
always our fave spot since being pregnant with my twins till now that they'll turning 4..clean,relaxing,excellent food and all package.
Recenzat 20 martie 2016

Christine K. din Filipine
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
A Paradise
Months ago, I was planning on our itinerary for Davao city and one of my options is to go to Samal Island. When I was choosing which resort to spend a night at, I was not sure if I really want to spend a lot of money just for one night. But Pearl Farm Resort is one of the famous resort in Samal Island. So why not give it a go! Arriving at Pearl Farm is really a jaw dropping experience. We were welcomed by the friendly staffs and a very relaxing ambiance. I love their infinity pool and their clear sea. I can even spot star fishes from their Parola. Pearl Farm Resort is definitely a paradise. But if you are on a tight budget, then this place is surely not an option. I might not go back here again if budget will be an issue.
Recenzat 17 martie 2016