Bun 6,7
pe baza a 69 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 69 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,4
  • Dotări 6,0
  • Situare 8,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,4
  • Prestaţia personalului 6,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,3
Aranjare după

Teresa din Statele Unite
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră twin deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2015
Our experienced in the palm residence inn
location, accessibility and quietness
The location itself is very convenient. The room was well organized. However, the staffs seemed to be not professionally trained, the comfort wasn't very pleasant - the towels were ripped, mosquitoes in the room and the room service's rating up to 5 is 1! Overall, weren't very satisfied with our stay!
Recenzat 23 martie 2015

Aida din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
Cameră suită
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014
i like it because its walk distance in the mall
near the mall
The time we sleep there. Theres banging in other room. Building some stuff. And its annoying. And there bathroom has no mat to dry your feet.
Recenzat 08 octombrie 2014

kate din Filipine
Călători în grup
Cameră twin deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2014
Awesome Staffs! Clean and Neat Rooms!
staffs, rooms, location
Me and my friends had a wonderful stay on this hotel. The staffs are super accommodating and sweet. It is perfectly located near the restaurants and Gaisano mall. I will definitely go back to this place.
Recenzat 02 octombrie 2014

glaren din Filipine
Călători în grup
Cameră twin deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
location is very accessible
location, clean and descent
Recenzat 05 septembrie 2014

Flora din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
Cameră twin deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
Near Mall and restaurant
Acessability, comfort and affordabilty
Very accessable to public utility transfort
Recenzat 30 august 2014

nicole din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
Cameră twin deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2014
good location
affordable, friendly staff, accessible
Recenzat 11 iunie 2014

Magtangol din Filipine
Cupluri
Cameră twin deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2014
A Momnumental Waste of Time and Money
close to a B class mall; cabs dont know the place but say San Pedro College and it will be easier; generally quiet despite location
On the whole, nothing spectacular. It is like renting a dormitory with strict landlords who wont even allow a minute extra of room time even if your flight is way late into the night. The facade is busy because there is a 24 hour bakery, a pharmacy and cheap coffee joint that draws in all sorts of people. The room was small and spartan and the inexpensively hewn beds creaked. There was absolutely no view from the room assigned us; just the back wall of a decrepit building that was closely attached to the hotel. In all, it seemed like a fire trap.nFortheprice one pays, it is best to find other places to stay in.
Recenzat 05 aprilie 2014

KENG din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Cameră twin deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2014
Free and Easy short breakaway trip
close to food and shopping and taxis available outside
Nothing much to expect from this hotel. There is no safe deposit box even in the front desk. They do have electronic card access doors though. Free WIFI is only available outside in the lobby area. Free drinking water dispenser at the lobby.
Recenzat 01 aprilie 2014

rainer din Germania
Turiști solitari
Cameră twin deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2013
friendly staff, clean small room, good beds
location, beds, cleanliness
The hotel gave me a quiet room. The hotel boy asked the next day if cleaning desired. The aircon runs silently in my room. It's a good simple hotel in very practical city position at still reasonable price considering that we are in the Philippines and need to measure all prices in relation to the people's income.
Recenzat 28 ianuarie 2014

George din Filipine
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră twin deluxe
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
Great stay got business done
Good location, value for money, clean
Recenzat 27 ianuarie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: