Înapoi la info hotel

Plăcut 6,5
pe baza a 103 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Plăcut



din 103 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 6,5
  • Situare 7,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,4
  • Prestaţia personalului 6,0
  • Calitate-preţ 6,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,6
Aranjare după

Anacleta G. din Regatul Unit
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
Small & old but clean enough for an overnight stay
None but good for an overnight stay only.
Lightly poor to average and definitely the hotel needs to be refurbish soon. It looks nice outside but inside dark and old & if this is to be continuously called a beauty hotel and spa the management should do something for this hotel ASAP.
Recenzat 09 iunie 2013

abdullah A. din Kuweit
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2013
bad you dont get what you paid for
nothing at all
very small room with now windows thin walls not worth it
Recenzat 09 mai 2013

Shirley Y. din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
Not comfortable
affordable
I am not satisfied during my stay in the Hotel, the lights in the room only 1 are working it was dark inside and there is no tissues and floor rug in the toilet, I booked earlier for them to prepare the room so that when I check in with the kids everything is ready.
Recenzat 02 aprilie 2013

Iris F. din Filipine
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
fine
easy access in terms of tranportation
Recenzat 20 martie 2013

peregrina M. din Filipine
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2013
nice & clean hotel
near the city
I would like to thank the staff of this hotel...they are very warm and accomodating i will stay here again of my next tarvel & i will recommend it to my friends..
Recenzat 06 martie 2013

Oliver D. din Filipine
Turiști solitari
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2013
Great Location
comfort
Location is near to shopping malls and popular restos. Really accessible. Very comfortable at less price.
Recenzat 01 martie 2013

Nicky R. din Filipine
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2013
Great location but small rooms
Great location and courteous staff
The hotel's situated in the city center; accessible through public transportation; and is near restaurants, museums, parks, and other establishments. The staff during our stay were all accommodating and courteous. I find the room that we stayed in too small for two persons, though, but it's fine.
Recenzat 26 februarie 2013

APRIL C. din Filipine
Turiști solitari
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2013
Great location but bad hotel receptionist
the hotel had so many good points for me its so near to everything and had easts y access to public transfo. its so near to the market a 10 steps walk would do, one ride to the nearest mall and a few blocks walk to a near by bar and park for you to enjoy the night.
i love my room even if its small it has privacy and has a good smell (i'm particular to smells) and a soft warm bed with a good working air condition,cable t.v and cabinet for your things . one thing i hate about the place are the staffs, most of them are rude they will argue with you even if your just asking something. i've never tired their food for the record.
Recenzat 19 ianuarie 2013

David L. din Statele Unite
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2012
Great Location and Service
Location is Excellent and Very Friendly staff
nice boutique hotel right in the center of the city. the staff was extremely nice and friendly and very helpful regarding questions on transportation and location of places. i would highly recommend this hotel anytime
Recenzat 18 ianuarie 2013

KOK C. din Malaezia
Cupluri
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2012
cute hotel and courtoues staff
affortdable
the hotel is clean yet small room..but accessible to mall and market is just around the side...fruits are easy to get there
Recenzat 10 ianuarie 2013