Înapoi la info hotel

Foarte bun 7,6
pe baza a 42 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 42 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,1
  • Situare 7,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,4
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,9
  • Calitate-preţ 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,0
Aranjare după

Abdul T. din Singapore
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2012
Disappointed
Friendly staff
i book this hotel via agoda thought it was a good deal to give a christmas surprise to my special friend in davao, for him and his family. but it turn out to be a disaster. the room has no refrigerator, no tables and chairs. just beds. next time please indicate clearly to avoid customer disappointment.
Recenzat 01 ianuarie 2013

SANDRA B. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Good hotel service
clean room, bathroom, friendly staff
the hotel is not actually walking-distance from sm lanang. on our last night of stay, i heard noise from outside our room at about 12 midnight when it was supposed to be silent. no garden at all, it's only a open area at the back.
Recenzat 13 noiembrie 2012

Simon B. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2012
Just OK
Staff are all very nice and friendly
Nice room, large with good air-con. Double bed was however very small. Dont be sold this hotel on the garden element, the garden is more a back yard with a pond containing a couple of fish. My girlfriend and me stopped here for 2 nights, during which we got no housekeeping i.e bed not made, bathroom not cleaned. Wehad to ask reception for fresh towels and loo roll The big dissapointment though was 'no fridge'. This is a always hot place and you need a bottle of water available at all times, would have been nicer chilled. We baught some drinks intending to stay in and watch a movie, reception said we could put our drinks in the bar fridge. Great except they charged us corkage.
Recenzat 12 octombrie 2012

Simon L. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2012
nice hotel
location and service
The room was spacious and big and I enjoyed the great location to the mall. The customer service was outstanding. The only drawback was that the room that we got had some drainage issues in the shower but over a very good experience.
Recenzat 24 iunie 2012

Nicole G. din Filipine
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în mai 2012
Just an ordinary budget hotel
complete with basic facilities. Very accommodating.
I checked in at Executive Suite hoping I'll have a quality experience. Sad to say, I really had a difficulty sleeping. The soundproofing of the this room is very bad. I can hear tricycles, vans, jeeps, all sorts of vehicles in the road. Staff is very accommodating though.
Recenzat 23 mai 2012

SANGWOOK H. din Coreea de Sud
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2011
nice hotel
clean
It was really good compared the rate of the hotel. room was really clean
Recenzat 16 mai 2012

scott D. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2012
staff? wow!
Maybe the best staff I've ever seen
my flight was diverted. causing me to loose my connecting flight. causing me to miss my first nights stay at this hotel. i had purchased two rooms for one night, but usually test a hotel myself for just one night and then extend if i like it. well as i said, i had missed my original nights stay. when i arrived at the hotel, i explained what had happened. i will stay there if i return to davao
Recenzat 28 aprilie 2012

Evelyn A. din Belgia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2012
More a house than a hotel
Friendly service and good price for value
A lot of noise... During my short stay the restaurant was closed.
Recenzat 26 aprilie 2012

Mika U. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2012
Pretty good for the price
Friendly staff. Pretty spacious room. Clean.
the bed was pretty small. my feet was half hanging at the end of the bed. there's this valley between the headboard and the end of the bed that was pretty awkward. it was easy to get a cab from the hotel. the staff was friendly. it was an okay experience all in all. i will likely try another hotel should i ever find myself in davao.
Recenzat 18 aprilie 2012

Nina P. din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2012
Great up and coming hotel!
Friendly staff, Good location, Clean rooms
The hotel was still under dry run/soft opening when we went there but based on my experience, I'm sure that this hotel will kick it off when they do open full-time. The hotel is located near the city center and along the road so getting around is not a problem. Plus, there's a spa and a bar on the ground floor but unfortunately, we were not able to check those out.
Recenzat 16 aprilie 2012