Înapoi la info hotel

2015
Fantastic 8,4
pe baza a 2054 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2054 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,6
  • Dotări 8,4
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,6
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,5
  • Calitate-preţ 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,2
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Livia P. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
The room 1602 have a ice view :)
Marco Polo is a very nice hotel , security is very high , a bit to much I can say make u feel that something bad is going to happen . I love Davao very much,is very safe place , and the people are very nice :) Thank you .
Recenzat 16 august 2016

Max O. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Great Place Ever
From the moment you get out of the taxi, the hospitality begins with the people on duty at the entry. And inside the friendliness continues. The room was not quite ready so I was given two complimentary drink tickets for my friend and I. My bags were taken to my room once readied. Just everything here the food the pool the room a stay in perfection.
Recenzat 15 august 2016

john D. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Over priced
Out of the way, over priced, dated rooms. over zealous transport girl, out front of hotel. hard to get a taxi. Great views, lovely swimming pool and amazing breakfast.
Recenzat 12 august 2016

Huang S. din Taiwan
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Good service
Staff from the airport service, front desk and the concierge are all warm and smiling. The hotel is centrally located and transportation is accessible
Recenzat 11 august 2016

Consuelo U. din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Buffet Restaurant
Food is okay Restaurant staff, not very attentive.
Recenzat 08 august 2016

Dana Z. din Statele Unite
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Older building
Building is getting old needs a facelift
Recenzat 07 august 2016

Gale C. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Worth the Money
I really had a wonderful stay in this Hotel. Will definitely book on the same Hotel when I come visit Davao.
Recenzat 05 august 2016

Alex N. din Australia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Great Stay
Good buffet breakfast, clean, accommodating staff and very safe.
Recenzat 27 iulie 2016

Mary U. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Excellent
Nice place to stay. 😁
Recenzat 22 iulie 2016

Mariemiel S. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Warm and efficient service, though hotel interiors are worn out
Very happy with the front desk and housekeeping services. Hotel is great, it just needs updating, especially the carpets and beddings.
Recenzat 21 iulie 2016