2015
Fantastic 8,4
pe baza a 2094 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2094 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,5
  • Dotări 8,2
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,6
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,2
Aranjare după

Richard din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
failure to tell guest
After checking in and being shown I discovered a note stating the water is NOT available. So no shower, no flushing the toilet, no nothing!
Recenzat 23 septembrie 2016

Wenjun din China
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
Good location and service.
Good location, there is just a pearl and souvnir market beside hotel. Staff and consierge is very helpful. Good memory here. Facility is very old to be improve.
Recenzat 22 septembrie 2016

CELESTE din Filipine
Călător în grup
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2016
Short Davao getaway with friends
Spent a couple of days at this property. Was able to secure seats on the hotel shuttle. There is a hotel booth at the arrival area of the Davao International Airport. Speedy service. Swift check-in upon arrival at the hotel. Facilities were nice, clean and well kept. Will definitely be back next time!
Recenzat 20 septembrie 2016

Royla din Filipine
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
Great food😀
We really enjoy the food, lots of choices and the chef are very friendly they even talk to the guess and explain the ingredients. Place is clean.
Recenzat 16 septembrie 2016

Royla din Filipine
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
Nice & relaxing ambiance
The place is clean, nice place to relax. Food is also great lots of choices.
Recenzat 16 septembrie 2016

Alma din Filipine
Călător în grup
Superior
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
Very nice hotel
Staff was accommodating and helpful,the room was clean and the breakfast buffet was great. The place is perfect whenever you go in the city. I wanna go back there again. For me ,Davao City is still the safest city in the Philippines. I love Davao!
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2016

Mercedes din Filipine
Călător în grup
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
Central hotel
Efficient airport transfers, very good location for local fare and shopping, accessible fruit trips, good hotel food that's quickly served, good staff in general but certain regrettable exceptions, pricey but good hotel spa, and tasty buffet. all in all, a very good place to stay in davao.
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2016

ZHOU din China
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
Buffet is fine
Problem: no restaurants around this hotel!
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2016

Glenn din Filipine
Cuplu
Cameră Club Continental
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
From Start till the End I had a great fun. I paid for best service and I got it . All I wan't is not
Room is well attended and very well kept especially once request for room service is done. Location wise easy access to taxi but quiet far from other restaurants. My toilet in the hotel is my fab...I love it! Staff was well versed and trained. Some equipments in the gym are quiet far fetched but otherwise still satisfactory....Overall I still rank it as excellent
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2016

CHRISTOPHER din Filipine
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
good staycation, best breakfast buffet
during our stay, it was obvious that the room was cleaned hastily. there are still some dirt on the carpeted floor. bad smell from some sort of hair chemicals are coming in to our room from the outside or another room. toilet facilities may need some repair. bathtub does not function well. but buffet breakfast was the best.
Recenzat 12 septembrie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: