2015
Fantastic 8,4
pe baza a 2090 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2090 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,5
  • Dotări 8,2
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,6
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,2
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Royla din Filipine
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
Great food😀
We really enjoy the food, lots of choices and the chef are very friendly they even talk to the guess and explain the ingredients. Place is clean.
Recenzat 16 septembrie 2016

Royla din Filipine
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
Nice & relaxing ambiance
The place is clean, nice place to relax. Food is also great lots of choices.
Recenzat 16 septembrie 2016

Alma din Filipine
Călător în grup
Superior
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
Very nice hotel
Staff was accommodating and helpful,the room was clean and the breakfast buffet was great. The place is perfect whenever you go in the city. I wanna go back there again. For me ,Davao City is still the safest city in the Philippines. I love Davao!
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2016

Mercedes din Filipine
Călător în grup
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
Central hotel
Efficient airport transfers, very good location for local fare and shopping, accessible fruit trips, good hotel food that's quickly served, good staff in general but certain regrettable exceptions, pricey but good hotel spa, and tasty buffet. all in all, a very good place to stay in davao.
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2016

ZHOU din China
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
Buffet is fine
Problem: no restaurants around this hotel!
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2016

Glenn din Filipine
Cuplu
Cameră Club Continental
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
From Start till the End I had a great fun. I paid for best service and I got it . All I wan't is not
Room is well attended and very well kept especially once request for room service is done. Location wise easy access to taxi but quiet far from other restaurants. My toilet in the hotel is my fab...I love it! Staff was well versed and trained. Some equipments in the gym are quiet far fetched but otherwise still satisfactory....Overall I still rank it as excellent
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2016

CHRISTOPHER din Filipine
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
good staycation, best breakfast buffet
during our stay, it was obvious that the room was cleaned hastily. there are still some dirt on the carpeted floor. bad smell from some sort of hair chemicals are coming in to our room from the outside or another room. toilet facilities may need some repair. bathtub does not function well. but buffet breakfast was the best.
Recenzat 12 septembrie 2016

Lindsey din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2016
Nice Room. Lovely Breakfast..
The room was a good size, comfortable and well air conditioned. The buffet was very good but needs to be a bit more westernised. Its a pity there was no nearby restaurants. Overall I was very pleased though. 9/10
Recenzat 11 septembrie 2016

Ryan din Filipine
Turist solitar
Premier
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2016
Nice
nice
Recenzat 11 septembrie 2016

Ryan din Filipine
Turist solitar
Premier
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
Nice
everything is nice but i think staffs should be smiling more.. i notice them looks very serious and big smile will do to make the hotel more fabulous..
Recenzat 11 septembrie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: