2015
Fantastic 8,4
pe baza a 2086 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2086 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,5
  • Dotări 8,2
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,6
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,2
Aranjare după

Robert din Statele Unite
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2013
This is a comfortable hotel for a business travell
Comfortable room, nice pool, good gym
A comfortable hotel with a good fitness center and pool. The food is not particularly good but the breakfast is ok
Recenzat 19 iunie 2013

Valeria din Portugalia
Călător în grup
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2013
Enjoyable
nice rooms and friendly staffs
Recenzat 17 iunie 2013

Valeria din Portugalia
Călător în grup
Superior
Sejur 6 nopți în iunie 2013
Enjoyed my stay there
Good breakfast, nice pool and good restaurants
I had an enjoyable time there. Had friends coming from abroad and they had a shuttle from the airport to and from hotel. Wasn't charged for the shuttle from the airport to the hotel but there is a charge of PHP$150 for the trip back to the airport. I think they should offer free shuttles on both ways. Other than that, the rest is good.
Recenzat 17 iunie 2013

Paul din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2013
comfortable but pricy
good internet, excellent assistant manager (Glenda) She was superbd
It was OK but the water in the rooms is not hot enough. I have a back problem and it helps me a lot if I can relax in a hot bath. Moreover, the baths are simple too small. Apart from this my stay was enjoyable.
Recenzat 17 iunie 2013

irene din Filipine
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2013
Fantastic davao
Nice breakfast, good accommodation, friendly staff
it was good,
Recenzat 16 iunie 2013

william din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2013
nice break
Food at the lotus chinese restaurant , view from our room on the 7th floor , staff very friendly and will help you and in my case with my golf at mount apo , 200 peso by taxi
our stay was very good , lovely view across the city and out towards the sea , food was good , breakfast good . which I did not include in my booking because I forgot , there is a pool with sunbeds for you to catch the sun or just hide under the big umbrellas , poolside bar , the front desk and the bell boys are very good to , john one off the bell boys very helpful with arranging my golf and other stuff , all in all a very nice place to stay
Recenzat 14 iunie 2013

HERLIEN din Filipine
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2013
Lovely Hotel which centrally located
Good size of swimming pool and good dinner buffet
very nice hotel and highly recommended. Staff are very friendly, service good and also the food. We stayed in a room with a view. I definitely go back to this hotel in future.
Recenzat 13 iunie 2013

Herrone din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2013
It was wonderful, safe and relaxing
Location, Restaurant, Great Staff
Recenzat 13 iunie 2013

Sison din Filipine
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2013
warm, relaxing and troublefree davao city visit
courteous staff, clean big rooms & centrally locatedg
Great!
Recenzat 12 iunie 2013

rodrigo din Filipine
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
nice and comfortable
reception, room accomodation and view
Recenzat 11 iunie 2013


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: