Înapoi la info hotel

2015
Fantastic 8,4
pe baza a 2061 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2061 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,5
  • Dotări 8,2
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,6
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,5
  • Calitate-preţ 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,2

Joanne B. din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
Wow !
Staff friendliness, cleanliness of the room, massage in room
I had a wonderful one night stay here. The bed was so confortable and slept so well after the massage in room. Love it!
Recenzat 17 februarie 2015

Kishu D. din India
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2015
NOT THAT GREAT
CAN'T THINK OF ONE
FAIR. DEFINITELY NOT 5-STAR LEVEL
Recenzat 13 februarie 2015

remie G. din Canada
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2015
very satisfactory
clean, staff well trained and courteous, accesable to around Davao
very pleased and happy will return for sure if given a chance to visit Davao However still waiting for a reply to my email that we forget my husbasnd's swimming pants
Recenzat 10 februarie 2015

Kristine C. din Filipine
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Nice hotel
Food, clean and spacious rooms
Had a nice quiet weekend. Enjoyed the buffet breakfast at the cafe. Rooms was big and spacious.
Recenzat 28 ianuarie 2015

John S. din Filipine
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Pleasant staff
staff, location, amenities
Pleasant stay. My wife got sick during our trip and we had to book an extra night for her to rest. Staff were very helpful to us all throughout the experience. Very professional and thoughtful staff. Keep up the good work.
Recenzat 28 ianuarie 2015

John S. din Filipine
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
Pleasant staff
staff, location, amenities
Very pleasant staff. They were very helpful to us when my wife got sick during our trip. Keep up the good work.
Recenzat 28 ianuarie 2015

Noel A. din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
Big Hotel Name with Small beds
name and location
This is my second stay in this hotel. I booked through Agoda. As always, the room size is average with 2 small beds...Even smaller than that of a lodging or a hostel bed. It's a shame for the name of the hotel. I'm skinny guy(5'4") guy and i feel the bed is too small for me. The breakfast is OK with several spread of dishes. The swimming pool is ok. Check-in/out was quick.
Recenzat 27 ianuarie 2015

bandar A. din Arabia Saudită
Turiști solitari
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
Heart of the City
Stunning hotel,near to the tourist destination and the environment is very clean
Best hotel...The room is very spacious with a nice view of the city. You can relax well with good services that they can offer.They have good amenities the pool,gym,spa tue bars the botel all in.The dinning is spacious the food with different cousine you can move freely and many things you can do inside the hotel..Highly recommended
Recenzat 27 ianuarie 2015

Rhume B. din Canada
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Great service
food, service, cleanliness
Recenzat 27 ianuarie 2015

Swee T. din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Marco Polo Davao Hotel
Clean, airport transfer, security
Good
Recenzat 27 ianuarie 2015