2015
Fantastic 8,4
pe baza a 2091 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2091 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,5
  • Dotări 8,2
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,6
  • Servicii 8,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,2
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Fadhel din Bahrein
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Best hotel in Davao city
Clean, comfortable and great staff
Very nice and comfortable, great hotel
Recenzat 19 decembrie 2015

Walter din Germania
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
central located hotel with high standard & pool
rooms commfortable & clean, perfect breakfast buffet (also western standard!) friendly & well educated staff
very ucomplicated check-in and -out; early check-in without any problems; very friendly & perfect rooms + food!
Recenzat 19 decembrie 2015

Lester din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2015
A True 5 star
Hotel staff, food, cleanliness
Your experience starts at the arrival of the airport. Pete was there to organize our luggage get our van to the hotel. One of the most wonderful breakfasts in all of the Philippines. Quiet, clean and if something negative must be said some of the carpets are a bit dated. Smoke free. clean and some of the most qualified and well train staff I have ever seen (and i am a world traveler). It is always so difficult to leave that hotel. Just love it there! But once at the airport Brian is there to organize your luggage, get your boarding pass and help you all the way to security. Just such a wonderful experience!
Recenzat 17 decembrie 2015

Derk din Olanda
Cuplu
Premier
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Good option when in Davao
Location, location, location
Stay was as expected. We arrived in our car which was searched extensively when entering the property. Security even looked under the hood (a first in my lifetime). Room was adequate and a nice added value was that the few contents in the refrigerator were included in the Premium room rate (some small snacks, soft drinks and a few beers). Parking is in the building but to get to the parking or to find the door to the hotel may be a search. With all the supplies and other things stacked near the door it does not give the impression of being a 5 or even 4 star hotel.
Recenzat 16 decembrie 2015

Joanne din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Best short stay in davao. felt i was safe.
Security, staff friendliness, near the airport
Recenzat 11 decembrie 2015

Dennis din Statele Unite
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
My HQ in Davao was excellent as always
Staff, Value, Location
As always, the MP Davao was comfortable, efficient, and very friendly.
Recenzat 09 decembrie 2015

Antonio din Italia
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2015
nice stay
location, accommodation and spa and pool food
very pleasant
Recenzat 06 decembrie 2015

Tom din Norvegia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Premier
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Great stay
The staff was great!
The staff really made a difference!
Recenzat 05 decembrie 2015

ramon din Filipine
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Still - the best in Davao
Service, comfort, location
I have lost count on the number of times I have stayed in Marco Polo Davao in the last 8 years and I must say that they have been able to sustain their excellent level of service to their guests. From airport pick-up, check-in, accommodations, food, housekeeping, heel service, concierge to check out, these were all impressive.
Recenzat 28 noiembrie 2015

Gary din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur 10 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Marco Polo
Security was good, I felt safe here. Good selection at the buffet. Comfortable room.
Overall, a good place to stay. The dinner buffet is rather expensive. The only complaint I have is that the plumbing fixtures are old and should be modernized. Also, the water pressure is too low.
Recenzat 24 noiembrie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: