Foarte bun 7,6
pe baza a 30 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 30 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,5
  • Dotări 8,0
  • Situare 7,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,3
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,0
Aranjare după

cary din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mici
Unitate single (pentru 2 persoane)
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
Everything we need
Convenient, affordable, comfortable
We like Jogue's - we have stayed here before. The staff are very kind and friendly, and the neighborhood is quiet and safe. They have a nice little restaurant that is pretty good without being too expensive, and they don't over charge for the cold beer. We got lucky with our timing and were able to enjoy a pretty nice and free buffet breakfast every morning this time - nice bonus! The internet is not super fast but usually works, and the kitchen has everything you need. Lots of room on the back porch to hang clothes to dry.
Recenzat 11 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Darrell din Canada
Cuplu
Unitate single (pentru 2 persoane)
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2013
great value for the money
location, staff, rooms
the stay was a very good experience, staff were helpful, and the room comfortable
Recenzat 13 noiembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

cary din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Unitate single (pentru 2 persoane)
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
Good value, everything we needed
Kitchen, quiet, and nice staff
This was our first favorite place in Davao because of the kitchen and reasonable price. Ironically, the food at the small restaurant here is also pretty good, and the friendly staff is pretty quick with the room service. They don't over charge for beers, with a reasonable mark up on the retail price of a San Miguel.
Recenzat 09 noiembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

cary din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Unitate single (pentru 2 persoane)
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
Comfortable and affordable
Friendly staff, good value, good food
We liked it at Jogue's and would come back. There are not many apartelles available in the area with full kitchens, and we were staying for several days and like to cook. Ironically, their restaurant's food is also quite good. Staff are really nice and easy going and helped to make us feel comfortable here. East to walk to NCCC mall & a nice, quiet neighborhood.
Recenzat 10 octombrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Lau din Singapore
Cuplu
Cameră Superior cu paturi single (pentru 2 persoane)
Sejur 5 nopți în aprilie 2013
Nothing special or impressive
Near to shopping centre
They charge extra 2 pillows for 100 peso per night and I had to pay 500 peso for 5 nights and no receipt was issue?
Recenzat 05 mai 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

suhas din Australia
Cuplu
Unitate single (pentru 2 persoane)
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2013
home away from home
spacisous rooms and bathroom, cooking facilities, quiet and private place
stayed there twice and everytime i visit davao, jogues will be the place for me. quiet and secluded place, away from the regular life.. yet very close to 2 shopping malls. fast wifi to stay connected to the world. best feature was to be able to cook in the room. me and my partner always cherish the memories of this hotel.
Recenzat 16 martie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

CHULWOO din Coreea de Sud
Turist solitar
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2013
The hotel staff were friendly and attentive
kindness
Unfortunately, we had in truble in my lost cell phone at that time. We couldn't do anything. Before we lost our hope, they did their best to help to find it. Finally, I got it back by a miracle. Thanks all their steff.
Recenzat 26 februarie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Nestor din Filipine
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2013
Privacy is of utmost consideration
quiet, safe
my stay in said hotel was very pleasant and convenient..
Recenzat 28 ianuarie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Curtis din Canada
Cuplu
Unitate dublă
Sejur 11 nopți în octombrie 2012
Great place to stay in Davao
Near SM mall and NCCC mall. Safe and quiet neighborhood. Friendly staff. Clean.
It is not my first stay there. It continues to be my location of choice when in Davao.
Recenzat 22 octombrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jo din Belgia
Cuplu
Unitate single (pentru 2 persoane)
Sejur 10 nopți în octombrie 2012
nice place and very quiet
small but comfortable
the rooms where a little small but good enough for 2 people and i loved the area close to the malls for some shopping
Recenzat 19 octombrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: