Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 126 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,6
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 7,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,3
  • Calitate-preţ 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9

Joshua J. din Filipine
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Seems new
Ok buffet for a foreigner. For Davao it was very clean. Internet was ok, at times very good.
Recenzat 24 iunie 2016

Jonathan F. din Filipine
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Business Travel...satisfied
Comfy big bed, clean, strong shower, big led tv, spacious room, fair breakfast...overall good quality
Recenzat 21 iunie 2016

Ana O. din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
Value for Money
I stayed in this hotel together with my family. We booked 4 rooms for a total of 10 guests. The breakfast was great as they are mostly local dishes. The front desk is very friendly and accommodating. The location is also strategic, near the famous Harana restaurant. Will stay there again if given the chance.
Recenzat 04 iunie 2016

Ana O. din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Value for Money
I stayed in this hotel together with my family. We booked 4 rooms for a total of 10 guests. The breakfast was great as they are mostly local dishes. The front desk is very friendly and accommodating. The location is also strategic, near the famous Harana restaurant. Will stay there again if given the chance.
Recenzat 04 iunie 2016

Michael C. din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Very satisfied
Keep it up.
Recenzat 04 iunie 2016

Mhardiya A. din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
Family Tour to the city
The hotel is indeed very clean, descent, staff are very warm and helpfull but the location is quite far from the mall as mention 8min walk is not true. Over all the hotel is very good to stay.
Recenzat 01 iunie 2016

Ma. L. din Filipine
Călători individuali
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2016
I liked the room 301
It may not have a balcony but for those who need a simple room with hot shower, this room is all right. You can see the Marco Polo Hotel from the window.
Recenzat 10 mai 2016

Chedilyn D. din Filipine
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
comfortable stay
I've stayed here several times and it hasn't disappointed me so far. The staff are helpful, rooms are clean, with comfortable bed and beddings.
Recenzat 29 aprilie 2016

pagasa M. din Filipine
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Very good
Will come back! I love the cleanliness
Recenzat 16 aprilie 2016

Rosalie M. din Filipine
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2016
Nice staff, good location
Poor wifi connection
Recenzat 05 aprilie 2016