Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 130 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,7
  • Dotări 7,8
  • Situare 7,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,4
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,3
Aranjare după

jesus din Filipine
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Old Hotel in a sort of good location.
I wont be checking anytime soon at this place. Poor internet signal and crappy food.
Recenzat 11 iulie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ricardo din Papua Noua Guinee
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Nice swimming pool - salt water
Highly recommended esp. for nature's lovers
Recenzat 04 iulie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Kristine din Filipine
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
A hidden gem
Stayed overnight for a friends wedding. I was surprised that the hotel was good. Nice big rooms with comfortable beds, fluffy pillows and soft sheets. Water pressure was strong, bathroom was old but well maintained. The had a clean pool. The only downside is although the breakfast was delicious there was limited items to choose from. No elevator..
Recenzat 23 iunie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

mun din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
friendly staff and spacious place for holiday
a nice place for holiday guests in davao. friendly staff and quiet place. really appreciate the staff who provide me a favor of help to my needs.
Recenzat 24 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Alastair din Noua Zeelandă
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
2 night stay
OK stay, everything was to be expected. Clean, tidy, plenty of room, drinking water supplied, pool, quiet, breakfast good
Recenzat 20 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Philip din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Overnight stay.
I liked this hotel, but found the breakfast disappointing. Not much variety and all the staff in the breakfast room seem to be playing with their mobile phones and hiding behind the counter and sitting on very small seats so that they cannot be seen. This needs addressing to improve the rating . Not as good as the Insular Waterfront hotel.
Recenzat 19 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Elmer din Filipine
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Very good and clean as well
near on shopping mall staff very helpfull
Recenzat 05 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Triccie din Filipine
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
great stay
I'm glad that I chose this hotel for our vacay last April 10-12. Airport transfer from the airport was free, very clean room, hot/cold shower was working and very accomodating staff. Wifi signal was strong and our free breakfast food(American/Filipino buffet style) was enough and yummy. Most importantly, I like that the hotel was free from noise. We will definitely recommend it to others.
Recenzat 14 aprilie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Diosdado din Filipine
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
recommended
satisfied
Recenzat 13 aprilie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Terry din Australia
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Very happy
The room was large enough and bathroom also.
Recenzat 08 aprilie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: