Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 335 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,3
  • Dotări 8,0
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Servicii 8,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,0
Aranjare după

Juraya din Filipine
Turist solitar
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
Clean and comfy
Comfortable room, nice staff, nice location
Comfortable
Recenzat 26 iulie 2015

Flordeliza din Filipine
Cuplu
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2015
Value for money
Attentive staff, clean and comfortable , value for money
Pleasant stay
Recenzat 07 iulie 2015

Joysville din Filipine
Turist solitar
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
very friendly staff, value for money
location, comfortable room, friendly staff
Recenzat 18 iunie 2015

Marybelle din Filipine
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră standard
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Value for money
location, price
Recenzat 16 iunie 2015

Emo din Canada
Cuplu
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
comfortable hotel
1)value for money, 2)near downtown, 3)public transpo access
Very close to SM Davao!!!
Recenzat 08 iunie 2015

alexander din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Sejur 5 nopți în mai 2015
New hotel
Location of hotel for one the staff were very helpful, room was nice and clean
Stayed be 6 nights very nice, only thing I could say is no fridge in room, drinking water outside but that was okay. the other point was, no tourist information at all in the reception area. Strange for a hotel not to have not one map or information of what to do or see, the hotel taxi cost 375 peso, to airport it only cost 200 peso that is with a tip???
Recenzat 25 mai 2015

John din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
Nice hotel majors on ecology. Wifi disappointing
1. position to Robinson Mall (although this is not the biggest in Davao). 2. Room. 3. Ability to leave luggage when having a stop over elsewhere.
I have stayed here before but did not realise the two things that spoilt it for me. The Internet access was difficult even when they connected to the phone via cable. The other thing was no tea and coffee facilities in the room. I like that and they did not provide it. Otherwise a good place to stay. Directly opposite from Robinson Mall which has cinemas with films reaching the Philippines before they are shown in the UK. Food good although not in deal price that I received where as it was in all the other hotels and although a small boutique hotel (good description) for it, they were ready and prepared when I had to book out at 4am. Looked after my cases when I had to spend a night in Mati and return for a second night to their hotel. All in all a very nice hotel.
Recenzat 12 mai 2015

John din Regatul Unit
Călător în grup
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
Probably the best hotel in Mati at the moment.
Good breakfast and the young lady that welcomed us and sorted us out (we had a bigger group than planned and booked) was brilliant. Price also fantastic. New building and aspiring to be the best.
Great. Did what we wanted and needed without the star rating. Mati is a yet to be discovered place probably frequented mainly with back packers as I think most of the hotels cater for. It's beach is second to none and a real gem in its make up. Go there before the big companies find it and start building resorts all over the place. This is natural Philippines with great people and good food. I'll be going back there and to this hotel.
Recenzat 12 mai 2015

MARIVIC din Filipine
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră superior
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2015
Davao visit
Ckean bed sheets, free drinking water, courteous staff
It was pkay. Hotel needs to refurbish walls and stirictly monitor the no smoking policy.
Recenzat 10 mai 2015

Graham din Australia
Cuplu
Cameră standard
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2015
Second time.
Location, Cleanliness and room comfort
This was the second time we have stayed at Home Crest Residences. It is very close to the large shopping complex (SM City). Taxis, jeepneys and tricycles are all available.
Recenzat 29 aprilie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: