Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 335 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,3
  • Dotări 8,0
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Servicii 8,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,0
Aranjare după

belen din Filipine
Cuplu
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2014
good
location , comfortable bed , near to restuarant
my 2 nights stayed in home crest are good and relaxing .. :)
Recenzat 28 mai 2014

Jure din Slovenia
Turist solitar
Cameră standard
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2014
nice hotel with big rooms
wifi is fast
This is a nice place to stay in Davao. The standard room was spacious, with a fridge and mini bar, but no safe. The hotel is just across from SM city mall. It's affordable also.
Recenzat 07 mai 2014

Andy din Regatul Unit
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră standard
Sejur 7 nopți în aprilie 2014
Comfortable and functional.
Location, modern, clean.
All in all the hotel was good and provided us with everything we needed. The hot water in the showers (seemingly all over the hotel) did not work one night and it took me a little while to convince the receptionist that there was a problem. Once I got the message across though it was fixed within minutes. They also forgot to put bath mats in our bathrooms more then once but again, it was rectified very quickly when I notified them of this.
Recenzat 29 aprilie 2014

Jeanette din Filipine
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră standard
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2014
Value for Money
good location, good service, good price
pleasant stay..
Recenzat 29 aprilie 2014

Timothy din Australia
Turist solitar
Cameră standard
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
enjoyable and relaxing
The location is great as it joins sm mall via a bridge so its safe and easy access to go shopping. The hotel is new also and the breakfast is ample though maybe a little expensive.
The stay was good and the staff helpful though room service was slow at times. All in all good value for money and i will stay there again for my next visit. Because its clean, close to shops, feels secure and new.
Recenzat 27 aprilie 2014

Phillip din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Cameră standard
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Simple, Easy, Pleasent stay
Near SM, Clean, Free bottle water
Good stay, nice buffet breakfast when available,...only serve buffet if lots of guest, otherwise have limited free breakfast, but still sufficient
Recenzat 21 aprilie 2014

ANDREW din Filipine
Cuplu
Cameră standard
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
Budget accommodation, no frills, good value
Fast check-in, check-out; me
Recenzat 02 aprilie 2014

MELANIE din Filipine
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră standard
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
good service, good location and budget hotel
value for money, clean and good location
We had fun, 2 min. walk is SM Lanao and they have coffee shop and Spa
Recenzat 01 aprilie 2014

Alex din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2014
very ordinary
It had a lift...clean..close to SM mall
Uneventful, ordinary A good sized room - but no kettle or cups, no fridge Leaking toilet- when I reported it - I was asked to fill in a comment form! Somewhere to stay - not a hotel
Recenzat 29 martie 2014

allen din Canada
Turist solitar
Cameră standard
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2014
Very welcoming with warm attentive staff
cleanliness, staff performance, close to shoping
It was more than acceptable, the staff were friendly, accommodating and helpful. Proximity to a shopping mall and transportation make it an easy place to stay in. This hotel is also clean and safe. The breakfast provided is more than adequate with good brewed coffee
Recenzat 27 martie 2014


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: