Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 404 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,0
  • Dotări 7,0
  • Situare 7,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,3
  • Calitate-preţ 7,6
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8

Kristine B. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
weekend getaway
We had a nice and peaceful stay here.we were able to unwind and relax in this perfect place.thanks to their accommodating staff who helped us with all the things we needed.
Recenzat 28 mai 2016

Marley W. din Singapore
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Great Stay
Had a nice time there. Great if you just want to be away from the city buzz and looking for a nice quiet place to be. The beach is fine but the sea is too rocky. Mosquito haters, please bring your repellents. Food is great and the price is good. Staff are friendly and so is the lady boss. Unfortunate thing is electricity was lost due to some underwater cable issue. Aircon had to be switched off during most parts of the day and night. Other than that, I would love to stay there again if I want to get away from the city. P.s. phone reception & 3G is bad there.... Wireless is available only near the bar but unfortunately it is also slow and full of my dear mosquitoes. =)
Recenzat 20 mai 2016

Matthias L. din Germania
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
good location
its a little expensive the rate for the motocycle rent its crazy
Recenzat 02 mai 2016

Dachel A. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Great Food and Staff
If you are so stressed, Hof Gorei is the best place. You can really relax here. The place is so peaceful. Their staff are very accommodating. We are travelling as couple for our anniversary and lucky we are at the right place. We enjoyed our romantic dinner date at the beach. One unique thing at HOf Gorei is that we have our personal staff that will help us everything that we need at Hof Gorei. Pets here are allowed too. All in all we like the service of Hof Gorei
Recenzat 21 aprilie 2016

Mark D. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur 6 nopți în aprilie 2016
We will be back
Beautiful hotel. Nice and helpful staff
Recenzat 20 aprilie 2016

Julie G. din Filipine
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Very nice place but needs maintenance
The location is nice, beach is good and the staff are super friendly but the pool was not cleaned, the restrooms are bit rusty and the veranda where we stayed was full of dried leaves and bird droppings... If you hate stairs or climbing up, this place is not for you because before you reach your room, you have to climb 40-70 steps and before you reach the jacuzzi, you have to go up 240 steps!
Recenzat 12 aprilie 2016

CLINT A. din Filipine
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Expensive for its class...
Accessibility via land is very awful... Very nice and accomodating staff...
Recenzat 10 aprilie 2016

Alberto E. din Filipine
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
Nice
It was quite far but if you want a vacation away from it all, this is a great place to be.
Recenzat 05 aprilie 2016

Ma R. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
Awesome Resort! We are definitely going back here!
Everything is superb in this resort. Its a little far I should say but the place is really worth it. From the port to the crews, the hotel, food everything is recommendable in this place! I can't wait to visit this place again. Kudos to their staff who really took care of us during our overnight stay in Hof. God bless and more power!
Recenzat 28 martie 2016

Rachel T. din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
nice view
The miracle fruits...
If not for the over pricing, I will give an A, but they charged us additional 1850 for my six year old, without giving us additional beddings and towels which we requested.. Our lunch took an hour and half to be served.. But attended to our needs well..
Recenzat 15 ianuarie 2016