Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 408 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 7,0
  • Situare 7,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Servicii 8,3
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,6
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8
Aranjare după

Anjeline din Filipine
Cupluri
Colibă rotundă pe coastele dealului 1
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Awesome stay!
Everything was great - staff, place and food (it's pricey but food was good and they serve big) The only thing that did not somehow amazed me is the beach so we're at the pool most of the time.
Recenzat 23 iunie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Melanie din Filipine
Cupluri
Colibă rotundă pe coastele dealului 1
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Relaxing
The place is relaxing and quiet good place to unwind. The idea of having a butler during our stay is cool! Since the place is in mountain there's a lot of flying insect and ants.
Recenzat 17 iunie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Pinky din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Bungalow
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2016
disappointing
Not flexible,not negotiable
Recenzat 16 iunie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Kristine din Filipine
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
weekend getaway
We had a nice and peaceful stay here.we were able to unwind and relax in this perfect place.thanks to their accommodating staff who helped us with all the things we needed.
Recenzat 28 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Marley din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Cabană
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Great Stay
Had a nice time there. Great if you just want to be away from the city buzz and looking for a nice quiet place to be. The beach is fine but the sea is too rocky. Mosquito haters, please bring your repellents. Food is great and the price is good. Staff are friendly and so is the lady boss. Unfortunate thing is electricity was lost due to some underwater cable issue. Aircon had to be switched off during most parts of the day and night. Other than that, I would love to stay there again if I want to get away from the city. P.s. phone reception & 3G is bad there.... Wireless is available only near the bar but unfortunately it is also slow and full of my dear mosquitoes. =)
Recenzat 20 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Matthias din Germania
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
good location
its a little expensive the rate for the motocycle rent its crazy
Recenzat 02 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Dachel din Filipine
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Great Food and Staff
If you are so stressed, Hof Gorei is the best place. You can really relax here. The place is so peaceful. Their staff are very accommodating. We are travelling as couple for our anniversary and lucky we are at the right place. We enjoyed our romantic dinner date at the beach. One unique thing at HOf Gorei is that we have our personal staff that will help us everything that we need at Hof Gorei. Pets here are allowed too. All in all we like the service of Hof Gorei
Recenzat 21 aprilie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Mark din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Bungalow
Sejur 6 nopți în aprilie 2016
We will be back
Beautiful hotel. Nice and helpful staff
Recenzat 20 aprilie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Julie din Filipine
Turiști solitari
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Very nice place but needs maintenance
The location is nice, beach is good and the staff are super friendly but the pool was not cleaned, the restrooms are bit rusty and the veranda where we stayed was full of dried leaves and bird droppings... If you hate stairs or climbing up, this place is not for you because before you reach your room, you have to climb 40-70 steps and before you reach the jacuzzi, you have to go up 240 steps!
Recenzat 12 aprilie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

CLINT din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
Cabană
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Expensive for its class...
Accessibility via land is very awful... Very nice and accomodating staff...
Recenzat 10 aprilie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: