Bun 7,5
pe baza a 268 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 268 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,3
  • Dotări 7,0
  • Situare 7,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,2
Aranjare după

Rencel din Filipine
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Nice Hotel
Room, Location, Food
Recenzat 15 iulie 2016

Rencel din Filipine
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Nice Hotel
Room, Location, Food
Recenzat 06 iulie 2016

Mohammad din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2016
Grand Regal Hotel, Davao
There was no wifi network in the room though it was mentioned in Agoda.com website. I lost valuable time due lack of network communication. Though furnitures are old, they were enough for temporary storage of guests belongings. The room was of good size with a king size bed for relaxing sleep. The bathroom faucet and shower head should be more clean and shiny to be appropriate for a hotel. The front desk staff was friendly, airport transfer service included in room rate was helpful. We thank the manager for arranging to provide us early breakfast at 3 a.m., because we were fasting for Ramadan. We appreciate your respect for our faith. Overall, we had a good stay at Grand Regal Hotel in Davao.
Recenzat 04 iulie 2016

Charlemagne din Filipine
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră executive
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Old Hotel
The service is not but location and facilities of the hotel is not the best that you could get in Davao.
Recenzat 22 iunie 2016

LETICIA din Australia
Familie cu copii mari
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
It's ok
It's ok
Recenzat 08 iunie 2016

Rencel din Filipine
Turist în scop de afaceri
Premier
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Nice Hotel
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Recenzat 25 mai 2016

Rencel din Filipine
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Nice Hotel
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Recenzat 25 mai 2016

Cris din Japonia
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2016
We stay there for 5days
We stay there for 5 days the staff in the restaurant was very kind and serve us and they are smiling..they are very nice...but in the information little bit dissapointed because i ask for wifi password and i didnt hear clear he is little angry... And room wifi was slow
Recenzat 23 mai 2016

Rencel din Filipine
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Nice Hotel
Good food, roms and location
Recenzat 18 mai 2016

Vicky din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mari
Deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în februarie 2016
Complicated Hotel
Location and Casino only
It was confusing and no explanation. The switch light are tricky and nobody told us in the beginning. The carpet needs cleaning. The bedsheets are dirty old white. The breakfast buffet is an appealing and etc. Sorry but I will not recommend this place to anybody.
Recenzat 10 februarie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: