Bun 7,5
pe baza a 268 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 268 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,3
  • Dotări 7,0
  • Situare 7,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Servicii 7,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,2
Aranjare după

Anjay din Filipine
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
Nice
Close to City, Accesible Transportation, Casino nearby
Good, with no major serious problems. It was accessible to almost all of the malls around.
Recenzat 10 decembrie 2013

Yau din Filipine
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
Just ok
Near airport near mall
Just ok near airport near mall near city center in short easy access to place I want to go. I will stay in this hotel on my next visit to Davao City
Recenzat 01 decembrie 2013

CATHERINE din Filipine
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
ok for a short stay
location, free shuttle to airport
the hotel has already seen better days. the rooms were clean. however, the beds, linens, towels and even the decorations in the room look really tired and aged.
Recenzat 13 octombrie 2013

Yau din Filipine
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
Ok
Location of hotel
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2013

gregory din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în august 2013
Most disappointed.
I am unable to say.
If this hotel were to renovate their rooms, it would be a good start in making a guest's visit tolerable. In addition to that, the desk managers should take lessons in manners. We were genuinely unhappy leaving the hotel after a small incident that occurred upon checking out. The one thing anyone wishes to feel when leaving a hotel is upset, but management did not seem to grasp this simple point in hospitality.
Recenzat 06 septembrie 2013

Anthonette din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
FREE SHUTTLE SERVICE!
I like their Free shuttle service, I like their breakfast buffet the food was really good, i like their old interior design
It was very nice to stay with my family and friends. the staff are very kind.
Recenzat 06 septembrie 2013

VINCENT din Filipine
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Premier
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2013
Hotel with central location and nothing else
central location, airport transfer,
It was centrally located but the place looked unkept and old. The food is so so.. The restaurants are not recommendable.
Recenzat 05 septembrie 2013

CHEN din China
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2013
good experience
staff,food,clean
wifi is slow. breakfast is goood. staff attitude is perfect. room is a little old. Will check in again when next time to Davao.
Recenzat 03 septembrie 2013

Belgado-Jardin din Filipine
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Premier
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
The quality has degraded since my last stay.
Location, location, location
Not a very good experience this time. I had to call room service 3 times to get a menu which was not present in the room. They took out some of the items in the toiletries and informed me these are for sale already and no longer free. You should downgrade the rating of this hotel if you haven't done so yet.
Recenzat 15 iulie 2013

Mariano din Filipine
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
ok ok..
staff,food,location
Nice, it was a short stay but the room is okay. Connecting room to the others so there was an easy communication.
Recenzat 13 iulie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: