Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 74 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,0
  • Dotări 5,8
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,3
  • Servicii 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,9
Aranjare după

Nelson din Filipine
Turist solitar
Deluxe cu pat dublu sau twin
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
A budget-conscious stay hotel
Location, room comfort and cleanliness
My sponsor has confirmed his stay as desctibed with the only exception of food which accordingly is not readily available and absence of front desk from before midnight.
Recenzat 22 august 2015

Ans din Belgia
Călător în grup
Camere single adiacente
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2015
Good value hotel
location, price, convenience
Recenzat 11 august 2015

Geraldine din Filipine
Turist solitar
Deluxe cu pat dublu sau twin
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
Ecoland Suites
location, room rates and safety
Recenzat 11 august 2015

Jessie din Filipine
Cuplu
Deluxe cu pat dublu sau twin
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
not so so so good
location, staff service and value of money
The place is clean but it is quite noisy because it is a long the road our room that time im not so sure if there is a way it can minimize the noise coming from the road. Their rooms also is quite small which we upgrade into family room.
Recenzat 19 iunie 2015

Femia din Filipine
Turist în scop de afaceri
Suită regular
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
The best
nice, clean and comfortable
nice, clean and comfortable
Recenzat 01 mai 2015

Franz din Canada
Cuplu
Deluxe cu pat dublu sau twin
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
small room, across from SM Mall
cheap, clean, near large mall
wifi was almost non-existent. The room was very small - I often banged my knee going from bed to bathroom. The aircon did not work properly, even when it was on all day I was still sweating in the room. I complained, they immediately sent someone to fix it but there was no change. The hotel is far from the city centre and the airport. There were no rests nearby except the ones in a large mall across the street.
Recenzat 20 aprilie 2015

Femia din Filipine
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat dublu sau twin
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Nice
Nice
Nice
Recenzat 11 aprilie 2015

Femia din Filipine
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat dublu sau twin
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
Nice
Nice cleand and comfortable
nice
Recenzat 23 martie 2015

Juraya din Filipine
Familie cu copii mari
Deluxe cu pat dublu sau twin
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Dirty/smelly toilet /bath. Bed linens with stains.
Location next SM store. Staff are nice.
First night uncomfortable due to feeling of dirt. Second night comfy after cleaning the room and toilet smell reduced.
Recenzat 22 ianuarie 2015

Katherine din Filipine
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat dublu sau twin
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
budget hotel
location, budget hotel, cleanliness
the room is small as expected but worth the price. breakfast was ala carte so u dont have that much choice.
Recenzat 17 ianuarie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: