Fantastic 8,2
pe baza a 102 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 102 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,5
  • Dotări 8,2
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,4
  • Servicii 8,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,2
Aranjare după

Maria din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Căsuţă
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Amazing stay
Food prices are reasonable. Each cottage has own private helper, who are very friendly and very willing to make your stay memorable. Not crowded, we had the beach all to our selves for most of the day.
Recenzat 18 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Blesilda din Filipine
Călători în grup
Căsuţă
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2016
Worth what you pay for
We were there when the entire Samal Island had no electricity (the electricity cable that connected the island to the mainland got cut off). During our stay, the resort management implemented rotational brownouts (they were using two generators)during the day, at night they provided continuous supply of electricity, which is a relief to us since it's already summer. The staff assigned to us (every cabana has its own attendant) was very attentive which makes our stay comfortable. I would definitely return in the future.
Recenzat 30 martie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Darrin din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii mici
Căsuţă
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Nice resort, friendly staff
Staff service, good food, seaside location and saltwater pool.
Nice resort, family had a great time Could be better with a few minor improvements, specifically: poor carpentry - Windows/doors have large gaps which let in bugs and let out the A/C, including mosquitos (not good with small children). First hotel I have stayed at that didn't have a clothes rack/hangers. Ceiling fan blades were all weathered/warped and useless. Closet set up was poorly arranged. Water overpriced (they'll nickel and dime you with food/water prices). However, owner and staff were very nice and beautiful grounds/location/pool, so family had a good time. Bottom line ok resort that could easily be better with some very minor touches.
Recenzat 30 martie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Divina din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Căsuţă
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Awesome stay at Chema's
Memorable stay - we loved the food, staff, landscape, beach and its proximity to tourist spots in Samal and Davao. Will definitely go back!
Recenzat 27 martie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Tonny din Suedia
Familii cu copii mari
Căsuţă
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Nice placering.
God stay
Recenzat 27 martie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Paula din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Căsuţă pentru 2 persoane
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Better Communication
Just average overall service
Alright except they should inform no WuFi & that they shut off the electricity every day for 3 hrs. Between 8a-11a every morning . If I had asked some questions I would not be informed.
Recenzat 23 martie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Teri din Filipine
Călători în grup
Căsuţă pentru 2 persoane
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
private beach
10 minutes from davao, private beach, nice resort
good beach
Recenzat 10 martie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Teo din Filipine
Cupluri
Căsuţă pentru 2 persoane
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
THE BEST SERVICE EVER
we feel like kings and queens, sobrang accommodating at bait ng staff. will definitely go back :)
Recenzat 07 martie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

GRACE din Filipine
Călători în grup
Cabană (2 Adulţi)
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Perfect for a weekend travel
Location, nice beach front, ambiance
Location was great, it is just a 10 min. boat ride from Davao City, ambiance is very good (quiet, peaceful and most of all beach front waters is very clean. Love the beach very much!
Recenzat 01 martie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Josephine din Filipine
Călători în grup
Căsuţă
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
VERY NICE Hotel
clean and nice hotel.food is delicious too.friendly staffs and quiet place. beach is clean and nice with an small cute infinity pool
Recenzat 29 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: