Foarte bun 7,7
pe baza a 399 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 399 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,8
  • Dotări 6,7
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,9
  • Servicii 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,6
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,0
Aranjare după

Stenillie din Filipine
Turist solitar
Superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Nice place
Air conditioning was a bit noisy. Otherwise, the place was good. I will come back next time I am in Davao.
Recenzat 29 iulie 2016

dennis din Australia
Cuplu
Dublă exectuive
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
nice hotel
situated across the street from peoples park..it's a good location..and the buffet breakfast is good
Recenzat 24 iulie 2016

christopher din Filipine
Cuplu
Superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Buffet Breakfast, Good Room, Excellent Location
Pinoy Buffet Breakfast was the best part of our stay specially the Home made Corned beef and all the other Pinoy Menu. Friendly accomodating Staff ,especially the Reception staffs, but one Male Sagay Cafe Waiter needs more training on Customer service, he seems to get easily irritable on conversation and at the same time, " Parang nangmamaliit ng katayuan ng mga guest basi sa kung pano gumalaw o umasta habang itoy kumakain..."He seems to make fun looking at Jologs ways like the way I was NAGKAKAMAY while Im eating. You dont belittle and ridicule anyone's status, You dont know me! You maintain a Professional Way BECAUSE ITS THE RIGHT THING TO DO... BECAUSE EVERYONE DESERVES RESPECT. Internet WAS SLOW AND ALMOST NONE TO ROOMS IN 4TH, 5TH FLOORS, but is acceptably OK in rooms near the routers. OVERALL...It was a Good stay! 7/10.
Recenzat 20 iulie 2016

Rowena din Filipine
Călător în grup
Superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Value for money
Within the city. In front of people's park and roxas.
Recenzat 19 iulie 2016

Mark din Filipine
Turist în scop de afaceri
Suită prezidenţial
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Best location, needs facility improvement
Great location if you want to walk around downtown. Fronting People's Park and food establishments and shopping centers. Wifi needed major upgrade. Shower fixtures also defective.. Good stay overall
Recenzat 17 iunie 2016

maria din Filipine
Turist în scop de afaceri
Dublă exectuive
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2016
June 6-9, 2016 stay
Facility was clean. Even if i didn't switch on the sign to clean the room the always clean the room. However they just need to improve the food served for breakfast. Taste is somewhat bland
Recenzat 10 iunie 2016

LETICIA din Australia
Familie cu copii mari
Dublă exectuive
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2016
NICE.
NICE.
Recenzat 08 iunie 2016

Maria din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
One night stay
I Always liked to stay here at Casa Letecia. But this time, I got disappointed. No hot water. But staff were very nice. Breakfast was okay. I liked the newly renovated dining, very clean.
Recenzat 06 iunie 2016

javid din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Dublă exectuive
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
it was ok
I didn't end up going to Davao so I gave a average review for being charged even if I was going to cancel the hotel was going to charge me and then still rent my room out and charge another customer so I kept the booking and let them charge me also prevented them from making double the money on same room :)
Recenzat 04 iunie 2016

Mark din Filipine
Turist în scop de afaceri
Suită prezidenţial
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Perfect location
I decided to stay here for the location and the room. Overall great stay. Big improvement has to be done with wifi though..
Recenzat 30 mai 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: