Înapoi la info hotel

Foarte bun 7,7
pe baza a 391 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 391 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,8
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,8
  • Calitate-preţ 7,6
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,0
Recenzii verificate

maria R. din Filipine
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2016
June 6-9, 2016 stay
Facility was clean. Even if i didn't switch on the sign to clean the room the always clean the room. However they just need to improve the food served for breakfast. Taste is somewhat bland
Recenzat 10 iunie 2016

LETICIA N. din Australia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2016
NICE.
NICE.
Recenzat 08 iunie 2016

Maria L. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
One night stay
I Always liked to stay here at Casa Letecia. But this time, I got disappointed. No hot water. But staff were very nice. Breakfast was okay. I liked the newly renovated dining, very clean.
Recenzat 06 iunie 2016

javid G. din Regatul Unit
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
it was ok
I didn't end up going to Davao so I gave a average review for being charged even if I was going to cancel the hotel was going to charge me and then still rent my room out and charge another customer so I kept the booking and let them charge me also prevented them from making double the money on same room :)
Recenzat 04 iunie 2016

Mark D. din Filipine
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Perfect location
I decided to stay here for the location and the room. Overall great stay. Big improvement has to be done with wifi though..
Recenzat 30 mai 2016

maria R. din Filipine
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
My room was upgraded
I called the hotel the moment i rached the airport to confirm if the room i booked is available. The receptionist said it is and so i went straight to the hotel to leave my bags. Unfortunately, i was informed that my room wasnt ready yet in fact no room available yet and was told i have to wait til 2pm to check in. I tild the receptionist what the woman on the phone told me and she heard how inconvenienced i was. So they upgraded my roo to executive.
Recenzat 06 mai 2016

Tephanie T. din Filipine
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Lakwatsa Group
The Hotel is located just in front of People's Park. Easy to get a ride.
Recenzat 22 aprilie 2016

Robert D. din Noua Zeelandă
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 5 nopți în februarie 2016
Good location, average room
The hotel is located in the middle of Davao so close to the malls. Taxis are always passing by the front of the hotel and there are good bbq restaurants nearby. Penongs is worth a visit for
Our stay was overall good. Rooms were tidy. The shower was not too hot though. The staff were all very friendly throughout our stay.
Recenzat 21 februarie 2016

Jeremy S. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur 7 nopți în februarie 2016
Excellent stay
Big room, friendly and helpful staff. Stayed for a week and we're very pleased with the whole setup of the hotel. Arriving later for breakfast, the buffet can be a bit sparse at it doesn't get refilled.
Recenzat 13 februarie 2016

Douglas C. din Statele Unite
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Wonderful
Small, cozy, personal.
Great staff, great room.
Recenzat 22 decembrie 2015