Foarte bun 7,4
pe baza a 228 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 228 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,5
  • Dotări 6,0
  • Situare 7,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Servicii 7,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

Jason din Australia
Familie cu copii mici
Suită
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Great place
Excellent staff, close to mall and banks. Only down side was lack of generator which was an inconvenience as davao has rolling blackouts during our stay. Which isn't the fault of the hotel
Recenzat 09 aprilie 2016

Aileene din Filipine
Turist solitar
Single standard
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Kudos Big Apple
Nabitin ako sa pag-stay but I will definitely go back. Well done!
Recenzat 02 aprilie 2016

jocelyn din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Suită
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Great location, affordable price
location, affordability, quality staff service
The staff was very accommodating and the rooms we booked were very clean. Thanks for the great stay :)
Recenzat 29 martie 2016

David din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2015
Visitor
Friendly Staff,great location from the airport, near shopping and immigration
Exceptional
Recenzat 21 decembrie 2015

Kristian din Statele Unite
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2015
Good location
Location, location, location
I liked the location of the hotel. Overall cleanliness is ok, although the first room they gave me smelled of cigarette smoke (it's technically illegal to smoke in the rooms, but some inconsiderate guests still do I suppose) and the promptly gave me another room. Nice courteous staff too. My gripe is that the internet doesn't penetrate into the inner rooms so you'd have to go out to get some signal.
Recenzat 05 noiembrie 2015

DANNO din Filipine
Turist solitar
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
Nice for Solo Travelers
Nice & Accommodating Staff
Recenzat 27 septembrie 2015

Colin din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2015
Great budget option
Good price, location and staff
Hotel is clean and has good sized rooms. Breakfast is made for you and includes quite a lot of food. Staff were friendly and efficient. Not to far from mall and other restaurants. I would stay here again
Recenzat 26 august 2015

James din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
Never again
location
I would not go back if it was free. Dark, dirty, furnishings worn out. The whole place stinks
Recenzat 11 august 2015

Elmer din Filipine
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
The Cons
No parking area, You can hear the noise outside the room, Room is small
Recenzat 18 iulie 2015

Jannie din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Suită
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
Cheap and good breakfast
Breakfast
I only suggest that the management will remove the carpet and change it to tiles if they can't maintain the carpet at all. The room carpet is very dirty few steps barefoot and you can already see the black marks in your feet. If you have kids dont let them play around on the floor. Wear slippers or foot socks to cover your feet. If you have rhinitis or asthma prepare for flare ups. The room is smelly and dark and I saw has tiny mosquitos flying.
Recenzat 06 iulie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: