Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 36 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,1
  • Dotări 4,0
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,6
  • Prestaţia personalului 6,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,9
Aranjare după

Miraflor din Filipine
Turiști solitari
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2013
Simple and comfy
ease of accessibility to various shops, restaurants, hospitals etc
hotel staff is pretty accommodating and the room is spacious and clean..
Recenzat 22 ianuarie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

alain din Filipine
Cupluri
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2012
Friendly staff, comfortable room
Very affordable, located at the heart of Davao city
We only had a brief stay in this hotel. The room was small and yet comfortable.
Recenzat 06 septembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Yovita din Indonezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2012
Nice&pleasant hotel with reachable food areas
nice bedroom and wifi
I had stayed 3 wonderful nights in Bagobo House Hotel because this hotel is located very close to food areas so I didn't meet difficulties at all to get dishes even in long road food. I had some long road food which were so nice. I also like to stay here because It was not too far to go to public areas such people'park (nice park as well), museum and aldevinco (nice market station). Nice and warm hotel staff too and they were very helpful. The price was very reasonable for all those kind fun things. Wish to come back here again and explore more places because some place had to be passed due to limited time.
Recenzat 16 iulie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Somnath din
Cupluri
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2011
Great location, clean rooms
Well maintained, and nicely located in town. Affordable rooms rates.
A comfortable and enjoyable stay. The location was great - amenities / nightlife just around the corner. Room was clean.
Recenzat 28 decembrie 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Bobby din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur 12 nopți în noiembrie 2011
Great Location
Location, friendly staff, adequate breakfast, good value for the money
We had an enjoyable 12 night stay at the Bagobo. The service was friendly and thorough. Although their restaurant menu was limited - it was good. The location was outstanding with many fast food restaurants around. All within walking distance. The hotel had no laundry service but we found a small Laundry business close by who charged by the kilo. Very reasonable too. No problem catching taxis. All in all a pleasant stay.
Recenzat 17 decembrie 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Janice din Filipine
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în august 2011
Nice hotel in the center of Davao City
Nice suitably sized and clean room, beddings
my stay at bagobo house hotel is a good one. i'm with my business partner during the stay in a twin de luxe room. the room is suitably sized, it's kept clean together with the beddings. the hotel location is great since it's right in the heart of the city and lots of restaurants, malls and stores nearby. though when i asked one of the staff of a certain place location, he gave me a wrong address. maybe i was not too specific with my query. generally it was a nice stay.
Recenzat 01 septembrie 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Veronica din Filipine
Călători în grup
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2011
great location very close to shopping areas.
bed
i like to stay in this hotel on my next visit to davao because it is very clean,the staffs are very kind & accomodating..
Recenzat 22 august 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Anelyn din Filipine
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2011
Great location, wonderful staffs
Free plated breakfast has very thin choices
the room is cleaned everyday, hot water is free. the staffs are attentive to visitors' needs and are courteous and helpful. since the place is within reach of chains of restaurants, visitors have wide array of choices on where to eat.
Recenzat 09 august 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

ERWIN din Filipine
Cupluri
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2011
Perfect location and clean rooms
Good location, across the street are good restaurants
I had a pleasant stay at this hotel, staff are courteous and accomodating. The guard is particularly helpful when you need a taxi.I definitely would stay again in this hotel in my next visit to Davao.
Recenzat 29 iulie 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

geraldine din Filipine
Călători în grup
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2011
great location
walking distance to the market for great bargains on fruits, fastfood chains, groceries, and eateries.
staff was accomodating and friendly. they provided us with even the smallest stuff we ask request for like hot water for our coffee, extra toiletries. the room is not that breathtaking but does the purpose of giving you a good night's rest after a long day of outdoor fun.
Recenzat 13 iulie 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: