Foarte bun 7,3
pe baza a 292 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 292 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,1
  • Dotări 6,3
  • Situare 8,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,6
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,3
  • Raport calitate-preț 6,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,1
Aranjare după

Gladys din Filipine
Cupluri
Cameră superior
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
we requested a big bed but we were given 2single beds instead, and yet we are couple...
the facilities are already old and so arethe rooms, but theyarebeing kept clean and well equipped with amenities. i like the receptionists being very helpful and accomodating.
Recenzat 24 august 2016

NORMA din Filipine
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
close to venue
value for money with accommodating staff
Recenzat 22 august 2016

Jeremy din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii mici
Premier
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Excellent, but not cheap
Overall we were very impressed. And the breakfast was delicious and had a huge selection.
Recenzat 21 august 2016

marife din Filipine
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Clean hotel with casino and at the city center
Staff are accomodating , the lobby needs an upgrade but the cleanliness iis ok
Recenzat 19 august 2016

DONALD din Filipine
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
AN ICON IN DAVAO
APO VIEW HOTEL IS AN OLD HOTEL, BUT IT STILL AN ICON IN DAVAO AND A LANDMARK WITH THE TRADITIONAL DAVAO SPIRIT. THE ROOMS AND FACILITY ARE CLEAN, WITHIN INTERNATIONAL STANDARD. THE STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND CAN COMMUNICATE WELL IN FOREIGN LANGUAGE.
Recenzat 11 august 2016

Jose din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Good
Nice
Recenzat 22 iulie 2016

gerald din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Bad experience
Free breakfast buffet but only for two person. And they charged us 500php for excess person. Breakfast Food doesnt taste good.
Recenzat 18 iulie 2016

Janalle din Filipine
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2016
Very nice hotel
location is ok
Recenzat 08 iulie 2016

jojo din Filipine
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Not fair
I booked thru agoda jun 29 to jul 2 for a total rate of P11400. After a few days, I booked my office mate with the same date and accomodation for a total of P9218.61 only. During check in we was inform that existing hotel rate at P2500 per day. Giving me headache how to justify our different rates.
Recenzat 08 iulie 2016

javier din Filipine
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Site seen it
By far one of the best experience I have so far, I had stay in other Hotel like Marco Polo, but this hotel is the best in price supper clean, the staff were very friendly and helpful in all.. the the breakfast blow my mind the variety of to choose from it. I rate this hotel a most to stay to experience all Davao have to show without blowing up the wallet...
Recenzat 04 iulie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: