Fantastic 8,2
pe baza a 43 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 43 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,7
  • Dotări 8,9
  • Situare 9,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

Tomislav din Croaţia
Turiști solitari
Cameră single
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Excellent Value for Money
Location, helpful staff
Location is fantastic, beach is just couple of meters away. Rooms are basic, but clean and wi-fi was surprisingly fast. Staff is very helpful, and overall, atmosphere is very relaxing. Perfect place if you want to relax for a couple days.
Recenzat 24 noiembrie 2015

Claire din Irlanda
Turiști solitari
Cameră single
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Great staff, Great location!
The friendly & helpful staff at Yooneek really made the experience aswell as the beautiful beach and room. Well situated to explore all Bantayan & Santa Fe have to offer!
I throughly enjoyed my stay at Yooneek, thanks for a great time!
Recenzat 24 noiembrie 2015

Carla din Filipine
Călători în grup
Cameră single
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Good Staff
Beach front, good staff, location
It was okay.
Recenzat 19 noiembrie 2015

Humberto din Filipine
Cupluri
Cameră single
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
best value for money
Good location, friendly staff, quite
Enjoyed my stay, would love to go back and stsy longer.
Recenzat 09 iunie 2015

Grace din Filipine
Cupluri
Cameră standard
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2015
grace
beachfront hotel
very nice place with a perfect view!!!!
Recenzat 02 iunie 2015

Philip din Filipine
Turiști solitari
Cameră single
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2015
Good
Location, staff, price
Stayed for 4d3n and it was good. Would have given a perfect score except that: 1. Bathroom is flooded. I stayed in Vista Del Mar room. 2. Water pressure is really, reallybl weak 3. Position of TV makes it hard to watch when lying down in the bed
Recenzat 12 mai 2015

Justine din Filipine
Turiști solitari
Cameră single
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2015
Great place for solo travelers
Service, location, vibe
I loves my stay at Yooneek. The service was exceptional - the staff was helpful, attentive and friendly. The location is great - it's right at the beach and walking distance from most restaurants downtown. The rooms were basic but clean and the view from the room was great. Would recommend this resort for everyone looking for a quiet resort with a laid back vibe.
Recenzat 23 martie 2015

Andrew din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Cameră single
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2015
Awesome location, staff and vibe.
The sunset, atmosphere and Joie de Vivre of the place.
Room was basic with noisy aircon but perfectly adequate, clean and with hot shower. Food, drinks and beach along with atmosphere of venue made it difficult to leave. A great resort.
Recenzat 28 februarie 2015

melissa din Filipine
Cupluri
Cameră standard
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2015
convenient location
what we like most about the hotel is the location.it is walking distance to almost anywhere you's want to go
our stay was very good.my partner and i felt peaceful and relaxed during our 4 day stay~wished we had more time to extend for few more days~.the beach was superb~water and condition. yooneek offers very affordable rate for island hopping compare to other resorts~the owner is very nice..definitely gonna come back someday~^^ thanks yooneek!
Recenzat 15 februarie 2015

David din Australia
Cupluri
Cameră standard
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2014
Relaxing
Staff, Location, Value
Fantastic, suited our needs.
Recenzat 23 iunie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: