Înapoi la info hotel

Foarte bun 8,0
pe baza a 3221 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3221 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,1
  • Dotări 7,7
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,0
  • Calitate-preţ 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,0
Aranjare după

DATU E. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Near to shopping complexes
Casino, laundry and pool
Was great. I like it. Will return to stay there
Recenzat 25 noiembrie 2014

DATU E. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Good hotel
Fast laundry, pool accessibility 12midnight
Check out takes longer time. Other than that, fantatiscally greatt
Recenzat 25 noiembrie 2014

Ronny K. din Indonezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Great Location
Great Location, clean and friendly staff
Recenzat 24 noiembrie 2014

Ronny K. din Indonezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Great Hotel
Great location, clean and friendly staff
Recenzat 24 noiembrie 2014

Verlaine D. din Filipine
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
Good Food, Great Location
Breakfast, Location, Room
If you are just going to be around the city, this is good property to stay in. The room was clean and staff were helpful.
Recenzat 24 noiembrie 2014

Jaehyung S. din Coreea de Sud
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
good
close to the mall clean room good casino
clean and comforable, good swimming pool
Recenzat 24 noiembrie 2014

Mark R. din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Clean but overpriced
Staff, Events, Entertainment
Nice hotel but is way overpriced. The quality did not live up to the obscene prices that they charged. Breakfast buffet was a great example. Even though I had 2 rooms there for 3 days they would not let my child eat with us without paying because only 2 coupons per room. I understand this is standard, but my child would not have ate much and we had to go somewhere else for breakfast as I refused to pay such high prices when the quality is lacking.
Recenzat 24 noiembrie 2014

Richard L. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
Excellent would stay here again
Summing pool, room cleanliness, friendly staff
Really enjoyed staying here, this was my 1st time in the Philippines and the hotel was clean and very relaxing after a long flight. I would stay here again and would recommend this hotel to others visiting in the future
Recenzat 23 noiembrie 2014

Eddie Q. din Filipine
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Not Valued for Money.
cozy lobby, food was good, amenities and facilities.
not good. Infact, im dissappointed. Better to sleep in the lobby. Facilities, amenities of a hotel. But a room of a pension house.
Recenzat 22 noiembrie 2014

Kevin L. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2014
horrible customer service
bricks and mortor
a hotel is only bricks and mortor, what makes it special ia how you are treated. details - check in personal unfriendly and incompetent. it took me 3 times of waiting in l7ne to finally get my key card. when i complained the clerk told me it was my fault. when i asked to see the manager i was told there was none. - went to the pool and had a drink. in leaving i put the drink to my room. as i was going to the room i was chased down by the bartender saying i was not allowed to put 300php drink on my room. after much discussion i was allowed to see the manager. he apologized for the embaressment the staff gave me. he offered to comp the drink and get met a free taxi to the airport. - upon checkout the clerk did not know anything and i got no comp, nothing. i paid and asked to see the manager. i was told again, no manager on duty. at 0830 no manager on duty. i dont believe it. i left never to return. i paid for a delux room and was treated like garbage. i got the delux fu from the staff.
Recenzat 22 noiembrie 2014