2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 3289 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3289 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,7
  • Dotări 7,7
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4
Aranjare după

Sungsik din Coreea de Sud
Turist solitar
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
airport casino hotel
just front of mactan airport, when you arrive late at airport, good to stay one day and enjoy casino
Recenzat 19 septembrie 2016

joseph din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mici
Suită deluxe
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
nice hotel. good breakfast buffet. gaurds are friendlier than the staff
DO NOT leave a towel on the bathroom floor. They charge you for doing that. Only p23 but that's just stupid. With "rules" like that I wont be staying here again
Recenzat 19 septembrie 2016

Vivian din Filipine
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
Amazing Stay
Waterfront Mactan is truly fantastic! Location is very near at the airport. Its right across of the departure area. Staff are so friendly and helpful. The receptionist upgraded our room to executive suite when we have just booked the Superior room. Room is super clean and fabulous! We totally enjoyed our stay 😸 Will definitely go back and recommend this hotel to my friends👍
Recenzat 17 septembrie 2016

Christina din China
Cuplu
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Great!
Very near the airport. Hotel is great.
Recenzat 16 septembrie 2016

christine din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Suită deluxe
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
We always enjoy our stay here.
Wonderful staff and good food. So convenient when flying in or out with a free shuttle too.
Recenzat 13 septembrie 2016

john din Statele Unite
Turist în scop de afaceri
Suită deluxe
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Casino Hotel 1970s Environment
Excellent airport stay only. One night is all can appreciate, if that's the sarcastic word for hotel. Great staff.
Recenzat 13 septembrie 2016

Garvan din Irlanda
Turist solitar
Suită deluxe
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
Nice location and good value
Good value for what I paid for room. Clean and large room on high floor. Nice breakfast and 1 minute walk to airport so couldn't be easier
Recenzat 13 septembrie 2016

Clark din Filipine
Cuplu
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
Ok
Ok
Recenzat 13 septembrie 2016

James din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Suită deluxe
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
Nice place
Very nice hotel but a little outdated in the casino and rooms.Needs more to do also on premises for people that do not gamble.Reserved a Deluxe Suite but upgraded to the Executive Suite and it was very nice but as stated needs a little touching up
Recenzat 12 septembrie 2016

JIMIN din Coreea de Sud
Turist solitar
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
just in front of the airport
for early flight
Recenzat 11 septembrie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: