2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 3295 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3296 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,7
  • Dotări 7,7
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4
Aranjare după

LIBETH din Filipine
Cuplu
Suită executive
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2014
Waterfront is like our home.
clean and soft bed sheets, efficient staffs, very near the airport
Waterfront Mactan Hotel is like our home. Me and my husband visit our business in Cebu regularly. And it becomes automatic for both of us to choose Waterfront. The location of the hotel to the airport, which is just a walking distance, makes it very convenient for us. Due to the frequency of our stay in the hotel, the staffs are treating us like part of the Waterfront family and vice versa.
Recenzat 16 iulie 2014

jeffrey din Indonezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
i like Cebu, everyone looks happy and friendly
friendly, clean, and safe
Great place to stay in Cebu
Recenzat 15 iulie 2014

eun din Coreea de Sud
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
family trip
location, casino, room
easy to go when we arrived at midnight
Recenzat 13 iulie 2014

Marie din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
poor
Easy access to airport
Found the refrigeratute with mold. The bathroom smells bad. The carpet looks very old. And bed is not soft to sleep.
Recenzat 11 iulie 2014

John din Australia
Cuplu
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2014
Close to international aiport.
Good food, clean rooms and friendly staff.
Our three day stay, to do some shopping and to catch a connecting flight was enjoyable, large pool, good gym and no serious issues. Perhaps a little pricey and you must book through Agoda, even for an extension of stay, as booking at the hotel is more expensive, even for a return visit or to extend your current visit.
Recenzat 11 iulie 2014

EUNMI din Coreea de Sud
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
stay all day for night flt
easy to go to the airportfriendly staff
reasonable price normal condition bed old type of shower room
Recenzat 09 iulie 2014

Georgina din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
Easy and functional stopover airport
Directly opposite the airport, efficient late night check in
We stayed at the Waterfront on a one night stop over before getting our land transfer to Malapascua. It's a hop, skip and jump across from the airport, provided you can navigate yourself along and across the road. (Follow directions to the local taxi rank) Despite being opposite, you cannot take the trolleys across the road, but the hotel will send someone down the slope to help you if you've got a lot of luggage. Check in and out was very efficient, and just what we wanted so late at night/early morning. Room service was much higher quality than we expected so late at night. Buffet breakfast was exceedingly average, and indeed a little disappointing after the previous night's room service. Perfectly serviceable for a stop over, not somewhere I would stay for a vacation.
Recenzat 04 iulie 2014

Molly din Noua Zeelandă
Turist solitar
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
Will visit again for Cebu stopover
Close to airport, good breakfast, comfortable room
Stayed here 1 night for a stopover in Cebu. The hotel is within 3 mins walk from the airport and super conveninent. I like the room, comfortable and big. The carpet need some extra cleaning effort but it is still acceptable. The bar is expensive. Massage service 24 hour. Perfect for guest who are looking for a short stay.
Recenzat 02 iulie 2014

Steffen din Germania
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
Nice Hotel for stay over near the airport.
Nice and clean room. GReat breakfast, friendly stuff.
Our stay over was very comfortable. Easy to get a taxi to the city. Friendly stuff. Even its near to the airport, you cant hear much airplanes. We will stay there again if we have a stay over in Cebu City.
Recenzat 01 iulie 2014

Marlet din Filipine
Cuplu
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
Satisfied
Reasonable price Affordable Clean
It was great, very accessible to the airport and good attitude of staff. Looking forward to stay there again.
Recenzat 01 iulie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: